Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Great customer service and experience. Had a KBB cash offer that they responded to. Stacy reached out promptly with some options that I had mentioned I was interested in. Brought in my Qx60 for the cash offer nervous I’d get the run around or low balled. Not at all. Stacy worked quickly, no games and took care of everything. They gave me a great offer and I am incredibly happy. Stacy was great and would highly recommend working with.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Good at inspecting tell me exactly what is happening to my q50. All the employees is super nice; they response very quick. Part departmemt alway delivery part super fast!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Such an impressive experience! We cannot say enough about how wonderful everyone was at Austin INFINITI, especially Mr. Dana Woodbury. The level of service is way above expectations and the time he took to go over every option to find us the perfect vehicle was so kind! Do yourself a favor and visit Dana at Austin INFINITI, you will be happy you did!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I am enjoying my 2022 INFINITI LUXE SEDAN. ALSO, PJ GARCIA, PROVIDED EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. IF YOU ARE SHOPPING FOR A NEW VEHICLE STOP BY AND REQUEST HIS CONSULTANT SERVICES.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

PJ Garcia has been a real pleasure to deal with. I appreciate a salesman who does what he says and doesn’t try sugar coat things. You have a customer for life with us PJ. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Really impressed this last time I took my car in. The customer waiting area is super nice, with a coffee/snack bar and plenty of seating to plug laptops and phones into. I seriously could do my work in the customer lounge all day. They recorded a video of the inspection of my car and indicated any problems or maintenance that needed (or didn’t need) to be done and it came to me via text message. Then I approved the services online. My oil change took longer than it should have but they made it right in the end. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Awesome experience with Austin INFINITI!! LT Sanchez was super knowledgeable professional and pleasure to work with,

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Mario Hall is great dealer. He helps me out to figure out which fx/qx style I need. He’s the only dealer I’ve met that actually cared. He is a five star dealer

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Was very nice and the wait Area was nice and clean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Felt taken care of every step of of the way and am extremely happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Danny at Austin INFINITI was incredible !! Made our car buying experience so easy and fast. If you go to buy a car there definitely ask for him. You won’t be sorry. Nicest and most knowledgeable guy you’ll meet. Made our car buying experience actually FUN 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I always receive amazing service. Would not take my car anywhere else. Thank you to Monte, he always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

My experience at Austin Infinity was honestly one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had! My salesman Dana was absolutely amazing!! The whole entire process was surprisingly super SMOOTH and stress free. He was proficient in answering all of my questions and even had Luis, who was awesome as well, answer a couple of questions for me also. Overall the whole team was very welcoming, and Dana was straight forward and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

INFINITI Austin is top notch. Their service and maintenance program is excellent. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I opted out of buying a Tesla because of the straight forward communication and paperwork to buy an INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

We have had excellent service at Austin INFINITI, that is what keeps us coming back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Juan helped me out, he was super amazing. I love my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Had a great experience with everyone at this dealer. Very nice and gave a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

I have never received such excellent quality service from a dealership while purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure and the process was streamlined. Plus it didn’t take all day either. After all the paperwork was done my car was awaiting me with a big red bow. They took a pic of me and my new car. They even had a guy explaining all the features your new car has and how to set your phone etc. Plus when I was leaving I noticed a gift bag in my passenger seat. It was an awesome gift as a thank ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

This is my second purchase with Austin INFINITI. Their customer service is always top notch! They made the process easy and stress free. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Juan was Terrific!!! Wen in for service and refinance of vehicle. Jon explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

A+++ Service from the first day I inquired about the availability of the vehicle I purchased. I appreciated Danny E. sending my a very detailed video of the vehicle since I was purchasing the vehicle from out of state. Danny answered all text messages and emails very promptly and patiently with my busy work schedule, even scheduled pickup of my vehicle on his day off. Great Guy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Always an exceptional experience, feels like an extended family. This was my 5th purchase in 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Every time i come into service it is quick and easy. Will continue to come in and service my INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Outstanding, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, honest, impeccable, attention to detail, flawless, stress-free, above & beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Stacy Solberg was awesome to work with, she had the Ram 1500 ready to drive and was open/transparent on pricing (no discounting given the supply chain challenges)- would buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Austin INFINITI does a wonderful job of taking care of their customer needs!! I appreciate everyone who has worked to make my experience A+

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

They really do treat you special here. Always friendly and professional. Ask for Monte

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

It was a five star experience. Our sales rep PJ was the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Tony Anthony set the bar pretty high across the board for an outstanding customer experience! From the moment we reached out to Tony with a brief inquiry of finding a new or leased vehicle, he was responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. We were especially grateful for this as we know that buying or leasing a vehicle during these crazy times could be a hassle, inconvenient, and very stressful. With Tony's approach, it could not have been more flawless and made the process a pleasant experience. Sean, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Love the friendly knowledgeable people, the waiting area environment, the clean restrooms, coffee and snacks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Excellent customer service and overall buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Superb customer service. The way every dealer should model their entire customer interaction after- from sale to follow up, to service. Whoever is in charge is doing it right! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Top notch service! I have never had such a positive experiance with a car dealership. I just purchased a used vehicle from INFINITI of San Antonio (also excellent service!) and INFINITI of Austin checked it out for me. Not only was there a nice lounge with a friendly barista, everyone from the valet to the service tech were incredibly friendly and professional. While I was waiting I received a video on my phone that showed the tech walking around my car and pointing out his inspection. That was amazing and unheard of. I also received a text showing the results ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I exchanged my car at the dealership few days back. The staff at the dealership took great care of me and my family during the entire purchase process. My experience with the dealership, Austin INFINITI and the sales consultant who helped me, Juan Lujan have been fantastic. Juan is a rock star - he is knowledgeable about the vehicles, takes time to answer questions and is prompt in providing updates. Everyone at the dealership has a helpful attitude. The time taken to process documentation was minimal. I felt like a valued customer during my interaction with everyone at the showroom ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

STELLAR first impression! I went for my first service on my QX50. Dave and Bob (Service Tech) did an awesome job. I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

An excellent dealer. We returned to purchase a new car because of the service department. As good of a car buying experience as one can expect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

This is one of the few rare times in which I wish it was possible to give more than 5 stars for an exceptional experience. This wonderful experience was possible only due to our amazing costumer representative, Danny Elalouf. We ended up in a situation in which we had to purchase a car while being abroad, without a way to physically see any cars. Danny was unbelievable helpful, he helped us to pick a car, showed us the car using face-time, helped us with the international wire, and answered the (many) questions we had in the following days with tons of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Looking to start working here

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had great experience here with sakes lady she was very helpful to me and not pushy trying to sale me a car she took the time out to listen Thanks alot Sam Brewer.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

My salesman, Dana, catered to my every need, helping get me in and out for a test drive over my 20 minute lunch. He was thorough while keeping my timeliness in mind. I test drove a blue 2018 Q60, but ended up purchasing a red Q60 Sport 400.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Austin INFINITI was a great experience! My expert customer rep Allan was very accommodating. The vehicle and our circumstances were not standard so him going above and beyond to ensure our experience was excellent, really meant a lot. I’m so happy with my vehicle and so glad the car buying process was seamless. F&I was swift and concise, parts was very nice and concierge support coordinated the experience to ensure there were no hiccups. Austin INFINITI is highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I have been a customer of Austin INFINITI for over 10 years and I highly recommend both Austin INFINITI and Dave Hendricks! Dave is the ultimate professional and a kind, knowledgeable, and caring person. I recently purchased another vehicle there, because no other dealership comes close to Austin INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Amazing dealership!!! Honest, no haggling, Joe was the best salesman to deal with will only buy from them from now on! I don’t live there but they were worth the drive and now that I know Joe is trustworthy I would even have him ship it to me in the future! Thank you for actually making there car experience exciting!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Service staff is top notch. Wish they had more loaners but the waiting area is nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

This has by far been the best car buying experience I've ever had. Bought a used car and they went out of their way to ensured I got the best financing option for me and my situation. Outstanding customer service and great knowledge. They are honest and fair folks which I didn't think existed in the dealership industry. I worked with PJ Garcia and Chris Corn

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Always a good experience Accommodating Timely Friendly Helpful in prioritizing what ever my car needs Great lounge for waiting

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I recently purchased some parts from Craig Isaac’s parts team at Austin INFINITI. I believe it was Tony who I mainly worked with. He was responsive, friendly, and answered all my follow up questions. Additionally, they had excellent prices for the products purchased and even got it mailed to Atlanta in a timely manner. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend. My only complaint is that these guys are not physically located in Atlanta. If they were, they would have all of my business.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle at Austin INFINITI is a completely different experience from buying a vehicle anywhere else. The process is sane, straight forward, and pleasant. Every interaction is pleasant and honest, and there's no typical salesperson pressure. We returned to our salesperson, Dana Woodbury, for a second pre-owned vehicle purchase because we had such a great experience with him the first time. His candor, patience, and transparency are refreshing in a very tight market. I trust Austin INFINITI implicitly, and will recommend this dealer to everyone! Even if you're not buying an Infinity, they will take excellent care ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent work done on my vehicle. Will be back soon for more service in the future. Would highly recommend going there for any type of work done if needed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

The Service Department is top rate. They always accommodate us and are helpful, professional and engaging. Nick L and Marty stand out as stars in our book.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Good Service from Mario Hall and others.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Service department is always knowledgeable and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Austin INFINITI. The staff is amazing; everyone that I met and spoke to the day of my lease purchase was very helpful and professional. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Monty is the service dept is awesome. Very knowledgable about the INFINITI product.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Joe was amazing and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I recently went for a oil changes and INFINITI Austin’s Sales reps are good. The moto to provide the best customer service is really awesome. I would happily recommend infiniti’s to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Beautiful facility. Very friendly and responsive staff. Very busy but helpful service department. Only complaint-no negotiation on purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my first vehicle with Mr. Maurice Dancy. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and honest. He made sure I knew as much about the vehicle i wanted plus more. I also appreciate the other people in the process to include Ana, Melissa, Luis, and John. It felt like I had joined a family of great people. Thank you all for making an overwhelming feeling thee most relaxed experienced!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I've had the best experience purchasing my car and dealing with maintenance. The service center has got it down to a science. Briana is SO GOOD! I was offered a loaner but declined because I knew I wouldn't be there long and the waiting area is super comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Mario is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Putting the client before all else. Highly recommend Austin INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Professional and courteous from the moment I walked through the door. Test drive covered all aspects of the road...good, bad and fast! She handles like a charm♡Worked with Danny Elafson - easiest, least pretentious car buying experience ever. Fair trade in and impeccable service. I am so excited to be driving this amazing INFINITI. Thanks Danny and Austin INFINITI! Meet Racie♡

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

One of if not the best service departments in the state of Texas. It's the only place I will take my INFINITI to get serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Didn't buy a car, but the sale person was fantastic. I'm still shopping so I may be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Maurice and Louise was amazing in helping me get my car couldn't ask for better service!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DANA TOOK GREAT CARE OF US AND LUIS IS THE FINANCE AREA WAS A JOY TO WORK WITH AS WELL.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

If I could rate more stars I would. Mr. Joe Nichols and Mr. Chris Corn were very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient with me. They made sure that I was happy and comfortable with the car I choose. All of my questions were answered, I was not pressured to buy the car, and they made me feel like I was home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Joe Nichols(sales person), the general manager, Luis in the finance department, John, and everyone were awesome! We had a great car buying experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Experience at Austin infinity was very pleasant. Service was quick. Service advisors were so pleasant, suggested some services but were not pushy at all. I am always hesitant to go to the dealer. Felt good with this visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Wow, what a great car buying experience...thanks to our sales person, Danny. He made the process super easy! We came from out of state to purchase the vehicle. Danny did everything he promised and more. I'm a happy customer and I will come back to buy from Danny again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Always have a great experience with this dealership. Everyone there is always very friendly and approachable. The show room is always clean and very attractive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Allan was amazing!!! I highly recommend Allan and Austin INFINITI. Best car buying experience ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Tony is such a fantastic and helpful salesperson. I chose a rainy day to car shop, and there he was with an umbrella ready to make it work out. The whole team was very helpful and I didn't feel any pressure at all. I'm very pleased with my vehicle and would definitely come back to the team for another purchase. It was a smooth and simple transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Austin INFINITI provides awesome service. Recommend Monte Reger!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Went in to view a car that ended up being sold shortly after I took it for a test drive. However, Daniel E. was more than helpful in finding me an affordable safe car that fit my budget and had fewer miles than the car I was initially looking at. Daniel E. went above and beyond to get me my car, even though I had to wait over a week to pick it up because a part was being replaced on the undercarriage. He was very helpful throughout the entire process and made me feel like he genuinely cared about ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Ask for Allen he is amazing ❣️


Leave Us A Review