Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Love the friendly knowledgeable people, the waiting area environment, the clean restrooms, coffee and snacks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Excellent customer service and overall buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Superb customer service. The way every dealer should model their entire customer interaction after- from sale to follow up, to service. Whoever is in charge is doing it right! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Top notch service! I have never had such a positive experiance with a car dealership. I just purchased a used vehicle from INFINITI of San Antonio (also excellent service!) and INFINITI of Austin checked it out for me. Not only was there a nice lounge with a friendly barista, everyone from the valet to the service tech were incredibly friendly and professional. While I was waiting I received a video on my phone that showed the tech walking around my car and pointing out his inspection. That was amazing and unheard of. I also received a text showing the results ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I exchanged my car at the dealership few days back. The staff at the dealership took great care of me and my family during the entire purchase process. My experience with the dealership, Austin INFINITI and the sales consultant who helped me, Juan Lujan have been fantastic. Juan is a rock star - he is knowledgeable about the vehicles, takes time to answer questions and is prompt in providing updates. Everyone at the dealership has a helpful attitude. The time taken to process documentation was minimal. I felt like a valued customer during my interaction with everyone at the showroom ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

STELLAR first impression! I went for my first service on my QX50. Dave and Bob (Service Tech) did an awesome job. I'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

An excellent dealer. We returned to purchase a new car because of the service department. As good of a car buying experience as one can expect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

This is one of the few rare times in which I wish it was possible to give more than 5 stars for an exceptional experience. This wonderful experience was possible only due to our amazing costumer representative, Danny Elalouf. We ended up in a situation in which we had to purchase a car while being abroad, without a way to physically see any cars. Danny was unbelievable helpful, he helped us to pick a car, showed us the car using face-time, helped us with the international wire, and answered the (many) questions we had in the following days with tons of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Looking to start working here

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had great experience here with sakes lady she was very helpful to me and not pushy trying to sale me a car she took the time out to listen Thanks alot Sam Brewer.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

My salesman, Dana, catered to my every need, helping get me in and out for a test drive over my 20 minute lunch. He was thorough while keeping my timeliness in mind. I test drove a blue 2018 Q60, but ended up purchasing a red Q60 Sport 400.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Austin INFINITI was a great experience! My expert customer rep Allan was very accommodating. The vehicle and our circumstances were not standard so him going above and beyond to ensure our experience was excellent, really meant a lot. I’m so happy with my vehicle and so glad the car buying process was seamless. F&I was swift and concise, parts was very nice and concierge support coordinated the experience to ensure there were no hiccups. Austin INFINITI is highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I have been a customer of Austin INFINITI for over 10 years and I highly recommend both Austin INFINITI and Dave Hendricks! Dave is the ultimate professional and a kind, knowledgeable, and caring person. I recently purchased another vehicle there, because no other dealership comes close to Austin INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Amazing dealership!!! Honest, no haggling, Joe was the best salesman to deal with will only buy from them from now on! I don’t live there but they were worth the drive and now that I know Joe is trustworthy I would even have him ship it to me in the future! Thank you for actually making there car experience exciting!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Service staff is top notch. Wish they had more loaners but the waiting area is nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

This has by far been the best car buying experience I've ever had. Bought a used car and they went out of their way to ensured I got the best financing option for me and my situation. Outstanding customer service and great knowledge. They are honest and fair folks which I didn't think existed in the dealership industry. I worked with PJ Garcia and Chris Corn

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Always a good experience Accommodating Timely Friendly Helpful in prioritizing what ever my car needs Great lounge for waiting

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I recently purchased some parts from Craig Isaac’s parts team at Austin INFINITI. I believe it was Tony who I mainly worked with. He was responsive, friendly, and answered all my follow up questions. Additionally, they had excellent prices for the products purchased and even got it mailed to Atlanta in a timely manner. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend. My only complaint is that these guys are not physically located in Atlanta. If they were, they would have all of my business.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle at Austin INFINITI is a completely different experience from buying a vehicle anywhere else. The process is sane, straight forward, and pleasant. Every interaction is pleasant and honest, and there's no typical salesperson pressure. We returned to our salesperson, Dana Woodbury, for a second pre-owned vehicle purchase because we had such a great experience with him the first time. His candor, patience, and transparency are refreshing in a very tight market. I trust Austin INFINITI implicitly, and will recommend this dealer to everyone! Even if you're not buying an Infinity, they will take excellent care ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

The Service Department is top rate. They always accommodate us and are helpful, professional and engaging. Nick L and Marty stand out as stars in our book.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent work done on my vehicle. Will be back soon for more service in the future. Would highly recommend going there for any type of work done if needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Good Service from Mario Hall and others.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Service department is always knowledgeable and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Austin INFINITI. The staff is amazing; everyone that I met and spoke to the day of my lease purchase was very helpful and professional. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Monty is the service dept is awesome. Very knowledgable about the INFINITI product.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Joe was amazing and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I recently went for a oil changes and INFINITI Austin’s Sales reps are good. The moto to provide the best customer service is really awesome. I would happily recommend infiniti’s to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Beautiful facility. Very friendly and responsive staff. Very busy but helpful service department. Only complaint-no negotiation on purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my first vehicle with Mr. Maurice Dancy. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and honest. He made sure I knew as much about the vehicle i wanted plus more. I also appreciate the other people in the process to include Ana, Melissa, Luis, and John. It felt like I had joined a family of great people. Thank you all for making an overwhelming feeling thee most relaxed experienced!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I've had the best experience purchasing my car and dealing with maintenance. The service center has got it down to a science. Briana is SO GOOD! I was offered a loaner but declined because I knew I wouldn't be there long and the waiting area is super comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Mario is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Putting the client before all else. Highly recommend Austin INFINITI

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Professional and courteous from the moment I walked through the door. Test drive covered all aspects of the road...good, bad and fast! She handles like a charm♡Worked with Danny Elafson - easiest, least pretentious car buying experience ever. Fair trade in and impeccable service. I am so excited to be driving this amazing INFINITI. Thanks Danny and Austin INFINITI! Meet Racie♡

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

One of if not the best service departments in the state of Texas. It's the only place I will take my INFINITI to get serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Didn't buy a car, but the sale person was fantastic. I'm still shopping so I may be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Maurice and Louise was amazing in helping me get my car couldn't ask for better service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Joe Nichols(sales person), the general manager, Luis in the finance department, John, and everyone were awesome! We had a great car buying experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DANA TOOK GREAT CARE OF US AND LUIS IS THE FINANCE AREA WAS A JOY TO WORK WITH AS WELL.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

If I could rate more stars I would. Mr. Joe Nichols and Mr. Chris Corn were very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient with me. They made sure that I was happy and comfortable with the car I choose. All of my questions were answered, I was not pressured to buy the car, and they made me feel like I was home.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Experience at Austin infinity was very pleasant. Service was quick. Service advisors were so pleasant, suggested some services but were not pushy at all. I am always hesitant to go to the dealer. Felt good with this visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Wow, what a great car buying experience...thanks to our sales person, Danny. He made the process super easy! We came from out of state to purchase the vehicle. Danny did everything he promised and more. I'm a happy customer and I will come back to buy from Danny again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Always have a great experience with this dealership. Everyone there is always very friendly and approachable. The show room is always clean and very attractive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Allan was amazing!!! I highly recommend Allan and Austin INFINITI. Best car buying experience ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Tony is such a fantastic and helpful salesperson. I chose a rainy day to car shop, and there he was with an umbrella ready to make it work out. The whole team was very helpful and I didn't feel any pressure at all. I'm very pleased with my vehicle and would definitely come back to the team for another purchase. It was a smooth and simple transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Austin INFINITI provides awesome service. Recommend Monte Reger!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Went in to view a car that ended up being sold shortly after I took it for a test drive. However, Daniel E. was more than helpful in finding me an affordable safe car that fit my budget and had fewer miles than the car I was initially looking at. Daniel E. went above and beyond to get me my car, even though I had to wait over a week to pick it up because a part was being replaced on the undercarriage. He was very helpful throughout the entire process and made me feel like he genuinely cared about ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Ask for Allen he is amazing ❣️

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jon Simmons was very prompt and attentive to my service needs. He made sure my vehicle cleaned and shined up as well. Go see Jon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jeff is the best!!! I am a new mom, bought a cash car from him and shortly after the engine blew...they were willing to put a new engine in for me, no questions asked! I definitely recommend Infinity Austin to everyone! Jeff took great care of me and my needs!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I worked with Allan awesome sales rep. Got me an amazing number for my trade and got me just what I was looking for at the numbers I needed. If I could give 6 stars I would phenomenal experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great Staff, was able to get me what I wanted and stay in budget. Awesome experience as always. Thank you Sam Brewer and Chris Corn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

This dealership is 1st class: John was knowledgeable, professional and made the experience worth while.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

FRIENDLY STAFF. CLEAN ENVIROMENT.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Time and time again Dave Hendricks, my service manager, has helped me and bailed me out when I have a rare auto issue. I have purchased or leased 5 Infinitis and the number one reason is Dave. Just a good guy and solves problems like a boss.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Maurice in sales and Mike Marsalis in finance.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Worked with Allan and Luis, would want to buy another car from them. Straightforward & nice people. Everyone we encountered at the dealership were so nice. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I went in for a recall and was treated like a valued customer although my car was from another dealership. They are very nice and courteous. I had looked for a car here but was unable to find what I was looking for in a short time. The salesman were great listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push me into something else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Doin' real good, but don't have free beer..... top notch otherwise.... 25 word minimum ??..... NOTE: this software won't let me to submit until 25 word minimum.... entered.... WHY IS THAT ??? Software CORRECTION NEEDED..... I can tell you in less than 25 words why I LIKE or DISLIKE your service..... liked it, but this survey is MAJOR IRRITATING... W2

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

A huge thanks to Sam Brewer for the work she put into the deal and how she made it quick and easy. Sam will definitely be our go to girl for sure!!! Very Very knowledgeable !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Best service every time. Bobby Davis is an awesome service advisor. The prices are fair or better and the service is always done properly without issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Outstanding work and clean lobby area

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Amanda was very kind and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Really Happy with my new purchase and warranty

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service. Very transparent, no tricks. Highly recommend this dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I have purchased several cars and this has been the best and quickest experience hands down. PJ or salesman was knowledgeable and straight to the point. We will definitely be coming back for our future cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Monty is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

I recommend you consider Austin INFINITI if you’re in the market for a new car. They have a variety of vehicles at different price points to suit your needs. Ask for LT Sanchez if you go. Awesome support throughout the process. Patient, knowledgeable and professional. No pressure process. Sam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Danny Elalouf at Austin INFINITI has sold me three cars in the past several years and I have very much enjoyed the professional sales experience and support in achieving a great value each time I've leased a wonderful new INFINITI. Danny was able to complete the financing on his own office which greatly enhanced and speeded up the sales process. My introduction to my new 2021 Sensory QX50 was handled very well, and I'm enjoying all the wonderful new features it has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I am more than pleased with my experience with Austin INFINITI. Took my car in for some repairs, and the team went above and beyond my expectations. Car runs beautifully and is fresh and clean. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much Robert Davis & Timothy Shook

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A pretty good dealer who is very reliable. They stand by their promise and their service is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

I had the best experience of buying a car from Sam Brewer and highly recommend Austin INFINITI. Friendly staff and made the buying process stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We really enjoyed working on our new lease with Darian. He was professional, friendly, available and communicated well via phone and text. The 'free'cafe while waiting is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

David Hendricks ( service rep) provided five star customer service. I was throughly impressed with the amount of respect and politeness that was shown. Weeks later I received a text message checking on not just the cars functionality but my safety and any concerns I may have. This is what customer service is all about. I drove from San Antonio to Austin INFINITI to receive world class services on my QX70. David Hendricks of Austin INFINITI made me feel like I did when I first purchased my brand new INFINITI. My car thanks you as well as I thank everyone at ...


Leave Us A Review