Customer Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Check out our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Austin INFINITI is hands down the best dealership to work with when planning to purchase a new vehicle. PJ made sure we had all the information we needed to make an informed decision and never pressured us on the sale. I want to thank him and his team for their help and a great purchas experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I loved the service that I got at Austin Infiniti.I was not pressured like you sometimes are at car dealerships. Joe my salesman and Mike the finance manager were absolutely awesome! I am very pleased with my purchase and way I was treated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

All of the people we came in contact with at Austin INFINITI were extremely helpful and professional. Stacy Solberg did an outstanding job of answering all of our questions and was instrumental in our final decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Stacy was outstanding with delivering our new QX60. Always sending updates and giving some priceless advices highly recommend her !!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Stacy is the absolute best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We made several visits to the dealership and each and every visit the folks always greeted us warmly! We worked with JP and could not have been more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Emily Alison is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy I initially made an investment of about $1000 in not less than 7 days of trading I earned $11,500, Not only is she an excellent communicator, she is continually on top of everything and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Emily Alison for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via WhatsApp : +14343732110 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dana was great through out the process of buying my vehicle. Not the typical sales man who tries to push the sale. He took the time to see what I was looking for in a vehicle. Very satisfied with my purchase. Recommend definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The service was excellent. P.J. was the most impressive and responsive sales person we have ever had. All others were extremely nice and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Allen was the best, most friendly sales rep we have ever had. We actually bought 2 vehicles from him within 3 days of each other. You will be treated top notch at Austin INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience. Service rep was very communicative and helpful in answering my questions. The facility was clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Bought a jeep here, Danny Elalouf provided great customer service, very professional, highly recommend this place to a new or experienced buyer. No high pressure sales pitches just good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I have been a loyal INFINITI customer since 2009. The brand itself is stellar!! Daniel Elalouf was excellent in assisting me, he left no questions unanswered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Professional , kind , welcoming and a very good experience! Allan and the team were great to work with. They answered my questions and went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Everyone was professional and courteous. The work was done right, they completed the repairs promptly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We initially just went in to test drive a QX60 because we weren't sure what kind of SUV we wanted. LT was very knowledgeable, but not pushy which is what I really appreciated. He showed us the features of each vehicle we looked at. He even showed us more of the inventory using their website based on the features we wanted. Long story short we ended up getting the QX60. We love it. We even got the windows tinted and was given a loaner as it was getting done. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

This is the best place to get your car serviced! I had Lily as my service advisor and she was awesome! Ben was my service tech and he made sure my car drove like a new car when I left the dealership. Thanks again for all your hard work I appreciate it!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

We had a fantastic experience purchasing a used car - so good I want to buy all my cars here! My sales rep Joe was outstanding. He went above and beyond and helped me secure one of the nicest cars I’ve ever owned. The dealership is first-rate as well. Super attentive to details and always exceeding expectations. A fantastic experience all the way around. I live 2-1/2 hours away, but it was totally worth the trip!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

We had a fantastic experience purchasing a used car - so good I want to buy all my cars here! My sales rep Joe was outstanding. He went above and beyond and helped me secure one of the nicest cars I’ve ever owned. The dealership is first-rate as well. Super attentive to details and always exceeding expectations. A fantastic experience all the way around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Everyone went above and beyond to share information about the vehicle we were interested in. Even taking the initiative to take a new video and highlight the specifics of what we were asking about. The customer service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I had the most amazing experience at Austin INFINITI. Stacy Solberg was AWESOME, she was my hero throughout the entire process. The whole team went above and beyond to make sure i had found the perfect vehicle for me, and took every extra step to ensure i was comfortable in my decision, as well as any future needs i may have. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I live in Dallas, but had expanded my search to try and find what I wanted. I'd located a car in the Houston area, but hadn't confirmed anything. I reached out to Austin INFINITI because they had a similar car that I liked. Unfortunately, it was sold before we could finished negotiations. However that didn't stop LT Sanchez. from going above and beyond to try and find something for me. In the process he asked about the Houston vehicle which was a 3.0t. He began to tell me about some of the issue with those turbos. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Absolutely the BEST car buying experience I've ever had!! Joe came in on his day off to finalize the deal that we had been working on for two weeks. Will definitely be back for my next new ride!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The customer service is absolutely above & beyond at this dealership, from Lauren at the front desk to Chris & Mike in financing. Darian was the salesman helping me & he has really gone above & beyond through the entire process. I'm beyond pleased with my experience with Austin INFINITI & definitely recommend shopping with them for your next car. Ask for Darian! He's the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great experience with Allan, Maria and John. Very helpful and detailed assistance was provided.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Awesome car buying experience at Austin INFINITI. Stacy was very helpful & understood my requirements quickly. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

First time here and is a very profesional and friendly atmosphere. John Fisher was very pleasant and proffesional. Thank you John, It felt like my new home.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Huge dealership, Employees were nice, helpful and expeditious

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Bought my car here a couple months back and took it to get serviced. Nicholas was super helpful in the service side. They topped off all my fluids even though I didn’t have an INFINITI and washed it for free. Very helpful and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Loved purchasing my used vehicle from here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Very well organized. Professional, knowledgeable,conscientious and well trained. Staff is customer user friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Courteous prompt reliable service. Consultants are knowledgeable. Location in North Atx is very accessible & clean.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

They shared a video of the inspection with me online in real-time. Staff so friendly and knowledgeable. So respectful, too. You are assigned your own service manager and I must say Bobby is a dream to work with. I’m so pleased with my entire experience at Austin INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Sooooo me and my mom came here today! The customer service was impeccable from start to finish!! ALLAN WAS AMAZING!!! He was so sweet and helpful with an amazing attitude his customer service alone just makes you want to purchase it was such an amazing smooth experience thank you So much for putting my mother in a brand new 2022 she soooo bougie now 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

If you have not invested with Mrs Sophia James fx then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and trading expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about Mrs Sophia James fx She did a marvelous job with my $1000 and I earned $7850 in 7days. She's an expert to trust ?? legit and fast payout of profit. She's trading for me on the 5th time. You have proven to me that trading pays and i will forever be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Austin INFINITI has always been great to work with. Been taking my Q50 there since I bought it and I love their inspections and video walk around for any items needing attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

When I walked in I was really hoping to see the guy I bought my first car from, but Maurice stepped up and he did not disappoint. I was actually not ready to buy a car that day (I was just there to see how much my trade in would be worth), but Maurice showed me a car that I could not resist. Being a repeat client he was able to work out a deal that satisfied my financial needs and 20 minutes later I was driving home in my new car. The guy that deals with financing also went above ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

My salesperson, Maurice Bracey was knowledgeable, very professional and not pushy. Any questions that I had he was able to answer. The process was seamless at from identifying the automobile to sign on the dotted line. I am very happy that I took the advice of a friend who recently purchased from Austin INFINITI. I will be sharing my experience with others....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I have always appreciated the dealership, that is why I bought my second infinity from them and take my cars there for service. My faith in their service was the reason I bought from them again rather than a Lexus or perhaps a Maseratti. You ask below the reason for my visit. It started as an oil change and evolved into a sale. So I will call it a sale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Our experience was friendly, prompt, easy and very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Austin INFINITI is the best car dealership I have ever done business with. This is my 4th lease and every time it has been a smooth transaction and great service from everyone there. I highly recommend my sales person Mario Hall but everyone there is great and always greets you with a smile.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

It was by far the easiest car buying experience ever. Allen was awesome, definitely buying another car from him !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Great staff and service. It was time for my state inspection. With in 1 hr my car was inspected washed and I was back on the road. I love my QX 50. When it’s time for my next car Austin INFINITI will be my go to dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I was assisted by LT Sanchez who went above and beyond to ensure I had an excellent experience. He worked with us to find the the perfect car and explained and the options and addressed our concerns. He made our car buying an enjoyable and memorable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Alan is my sales person, will buy from him and the dealer ship is awesome, I will buy another infinite there, for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

INFINITI feels like family to us. We just purchased our second vehicle from them and couldn’t be happier. The whole team is amazing, from sales to financing. So proud to be a part of the INFINITI Family!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

This is truly a customer satisfaction focused business without a doubt. Stellar experience with Infinity, they even went as far as to rush deliver parts to my shop personally! Was a total surprise and they earned my loyalty. 5+ stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Worked with LT Sanchez from Austin INFINITI on an out-of-state transaction for a used truck. From start to finish, LT was efficient and knowledgable - I've purchased multiple vehicles from other out-of-state dealerships, and LT and Austin INFINITI is by far the best! I was able to do everything I needed to do to make sure I was buying the right vehicle, and they allowed me to do just that. If you are buying out-of-state from this dealership, they will make it as easy as possible to get it done.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Austin INFINITI car dealership was one of the absolute Best Car buying experiences I have ever had by far ,they made me feel like family Especially Mr Dana and Mr Chris the price of my vehicle was ,just what I was in the market for ,.I wanna thank you guys so much for how well you attended to my purchasing experience with flying colors keep up the Great Work you guys get a 10 out of 10 Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

no hassle, no hard sell, very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

Great people and super fast service. Didn't try to up sell me in any way either! Processing was fast and I was in and out in an hour! Just an update on my last review..my family and I would like to thank you for the awesome gift we received from you today! That was well done and we're glad to be apart of the Austin INFINITI family! Thanks again for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great atmosphere ! They make you feel welcome and important ! They help you overcome any obstacle in order to get you a vehicle nor do they try to upsell you in any way . Super fast at paper work and they get you in your car in the same day !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Quality service, nice comfortable lounge with complimentary coffee or soda, snacks, wifi, mother's room. Fabulous customer service. Seamless from the salesman to finance personnel, to accessory option ladies. Knowledgeable service advisors. I've purchased 4 infinitis over 10 years and love this dealership. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Allan was so great to us. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Love it; all the cars are beautiful and reliable- as are the staff. Allan helped me- but before I met with him; the other staff were so accommodating and checked up on me as I wandered around. Plus the coffee and snack bar are amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Best vehicle transaction I've ever had! LT was very responsive to all my questions and was a pleasure dealing with. No pressure or hard sale, it was the quickest and easiest car purchase ever! They did an excellent job certifying my car first and made it seem brand new. The entire team was polite and friendly and the facility is top notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I’ve been taking my QX50 here for years. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Easy, no pressure and phenomenal cars. My salesman Allan was awesome. Would definitely recommend to people I know. Finance department was fantastic too.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great facility, service and staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Best car buying experience by far!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Awesome facility and staff

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Nicholas from service department went above and beyond delivering excellent customer service . INFINITI g35

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Always a great experience! They really make me feel like part of the family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Fantastic experience buying my new car here. I actually bought 2. I would highly recommend coming here for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Mario was very helpful with buying out my lease. They were very busy on this Saturday and still spent the time to explain what was happening. The paperwork went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent customer service in all arenas. Very pleased with the Austin INFINITI Team! Thanks All!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Very nice group of people. everyone is kind, informative and not pushy at all. Not a lot of inventory anywhere these days and they are making the best of it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Danny Elalouf. Your hard work and knowledge is over the moon. Thank you so much for your help to pick for me this amazing car that fit all my needs. Danny went above and beyond to deliver top notch service. I will DEFINITELY recommend dealing with Austin INFINITI and specially with Danny. Thanks y’all and happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Just bought my second QX80 from Allan and transaction was super quick and painless!! Great Dealership and love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

every person throughout the process was friendly and nice. Mario stayed in touch without any pressure. very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

My fourth INFINITI purchase. Danny’s the best! If your looking to buy or lease, he’s your guy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Truly an amazing buying experience unlike any we have ever seen.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

If you are in the Market for a new vehicle, go see Allen at Austin INFINITI!! I guarantee you will not have a better car shopping experience anywhere else. The whole experience was amazing, from sales to finance. Do yourself a favor and go see the team at Austin INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I reached out to Austin INFINITI looking for a specific model, but as my search progressed I realized that my desires changed. Danny was still able to assist me and give me a fantastic experience. My time at the dealership was as short and as expedited as possible. Big thumbs up to Danny and the team at Austin INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

We have over 191,000 miles on our JX35 and have been servicing it exclusively at Austin INFINITI for several years now. Always wonderful and professional service. If something is not right, they will go above and beyond to make it so. Service advisor Lily Lindsey has given nothing but 5 star professionalism from day one.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Let me start this by saying I have bought my fair share of cars, and my husband and I have worked in the car industry ,so buying from a dealer and actually getting a good deal (with wonderful customer service and sales people with integrity) is almost unheard of anymore. You see advertisements all the time about "lifetime warranty" or "we treat you like family" or the best deals in Texas and usually its a load of bull ,but I found my dream car on Austin INFINITI website ,and she was so pretty! So I started ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

The best customer service in central Texas! This is the one dealer that is real on Your side. Give them a try. Love them ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Kept my car for almost 24 days for headliner repair which was coming out from the edge, and now telling me that they have now investigated that it cannot be covered under warranty, because it was forced removed. This is so unprofessional & lame excuse to be honest. Edit: I am glad management took care of the issue reported promptly!


Leave Us A Review