Customer Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Check out our Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Thanks to Nick Harris, he did good job and on time.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Huge shoutout to Sam Brewer at Austin INFINITI, one of the easiest car deals I have ever experienced! She is knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. My family will definitely be making future purchases at Austin INFINITI and reaching out to Sam.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service! We love our new car and have already had a wonderful experience with the service depart on an issue with our son's car which is much older. Old or new doesn't matter, Austin INFINITI takes care of their customers. PJ Garcia was tremendously helpful along the entire process as we had to wait for our car to arrive.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great service all around. Ask for Joe, great sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The service department has been STELLAR. It is great to see a younger team along with a number of females in the Service Department. Lily Lindsey has been my advisor for a couple of years and she is STELLAR!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Very nice comfortable pleasant accommodating eager to please generous nice accommodations nice waiting room tv

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

This place is wonderful! Service is great, fast, reliable. Nicholas is the man! The waiting area is superb with many treats! Will definitely be back for our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Darian Sams provided an exceptional car buying experience with his low pressure, informed, patient, and friendly service. It was a pleasure to deal with him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Dave Henricks quickly 'synched' my roof to my new battery for my 2012 G37 coupe/convertible..he's one excellent service manager/tech!!..look foirward to doing bussiness with these folks again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of Mrs. Florence Boeli service. I made a good amount of profit in a few weeks. Excellent trading services. I highly recommend her platform to everyone out there, who is interested in trading and making money off Crypto. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do, you can reach out to her Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Stacy was amazing would definitely be back and work with her definitely recommend this dealership...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

PJ and Mario provided excellent service in our purchase of a used vehicle. Thier attention to detail exceeded mine, and in the end gave us a superior vehicle. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very happy with my new car. I recommend Austin INFINITI 100%!!! (Original) Excelente atención,muy contenta con mi auto nuevo.les recomiendo 100% Austin INFINITI!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Thank you Robert David great service excellent 👏

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I have been using the service department at Austin INFINITI since I bought my QX60 back in 2015. I have been working with Dave H. every since my first oil change. His knowledge, attention to detail, honesty and overall welcoming personality keeps me coming back! If you don't have a service manager yet would I definitely recommend Dave, he is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Sam and Chris did a great job. This is my 3rd INFINITI and I will continue to buy them with the great service provided at Austin INFINITI

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The 2015 QX80 has a problem with the front sensor. I was not informed the part wasn't covered under warranty. I was told the sensor was damaged by a rock. I did some research and found out that a lot of other owners experience the same problem, and it wasn't from a rock.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I was treated well when visiting unannounced this weekend to view cars. Allan was great to talk to. Nice cars, nice location!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I bought my QX60 from this place 8 years ago. The purchase process was really good, better than other places I’ve been to (not infiniti). But that’s a one time thing. This review is for their service folks. It’s not unusual to have a good experience at a service center. Having a consistently good experience every single time for 8 years - that’s something else! The advisors are awesome, the techs have never made a mistake that needed me to come back to have something re-checked, the waiting area is awesome. If you ever wait too long outside ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Excellent experience. My sales consultant PJ Garcia was awesome and helped me a lot with the purchase of my 2023 QX60. I’m grateful with the Austin INFINITI Team.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I love my INFINITI QX50 and the buying experience was awesome. Joe was very knowledgeable and listened to understand what I was looking for. Thanks for everything, Austin INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Long time INFINITI owner and I’ve never had a bad experience. From sales to service everyone is top notch. I’m always so pleased with the customer care and would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Alan is an awesome Salesman and I can’t rave enough about the service department. I won’t buy another car any where else.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

North Austin INFINITI, I am glad to share the experience my wife and I had buying the 2023 qx60 from your team. We started out considering INFINITI, Audi and BMW options. We spent a month looking. PJ at North Austin is the sales rep you wish you could take with you to every test drive – knowledgeable and candid about pro/cons of different options. We valued his patience too, during 4 test drives and about 5 visits. We spoke with other sales persons and test drove other cars at different dealerships. PJ was interested in getting to know us so he could help ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Bitcoin/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Alice Frank, it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $5000 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $40,420 as profit in 6 days of trading... Mrs Alice Frank was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and be free like me do well to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Very friendly staff great inventory.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

PJ Garcia is a true blessing as a sales person. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Fast and friendly my service advisor it's great! Lily

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

PJ Garcia with Austin INFINITI is phenomenal! From order to delivery he took care of absolutely everything! Love my INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I'm not using one to write reviews But I felt this man needed a review Joe Gave me impeccable service he went above and beyond From everything to the loan process to hold the car for me cuz i was out of town to getting it serviced By far the best service I've ever had as far as buying a vehicle I was honestly shocked on how good the service was I really can't say in word on how Amazing the service was So if you're looking for a vehicle give Joe Nichols a shout at ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Always a pleasure! The visit is always a smooth one! INFINITI is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great people from the moment we walked in to the time we drove off!! Everyone we dealt with, excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

John in service did an amazing job today with his team. Thank you for your great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

The following review is for the service department: Several years ago I purchased a 2019 INFINITI Q60 Red Sport AWD. During the time I owned it, I had it serviced exclusively at this dealer. Rey Aldez-Flores was my service consultant during that time and he was fantastic to do business with. My relationship with Rey was almost like having a friend working at the dealer watching over the servicing of my car. Being the highest performance trim with every option, my car had lots of expensive parts and services, but I never had to stress with Rey. He proved time and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Dave Hendricks is the best! He'll take care of you and your vehicle here

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

The Service Department at Austin INFINITI is one of the most positive experiences I have had by a Dealership Service Department. You know everything step by step. The check in/out process is very quick and organized.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great personal awesome selection of new and Preowned vehicles to choose from

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Sean and the Austin Infinity crew absolutely fixed all of the issues with my car. I have never been treated so well before when buying a used car. These guys are the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Excellent and fast service as always, and as always, the service staff is friendly and helpful in getting vehicle in for service work and in getting it done. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very accommodating, great communication, send video to relay issues as found… overall great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I have nothing but positive experiences with their service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We appreciate that INFINITI informs us of needed maintenance and prompt service for repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Excellent place to have your vehicle serviced. You are given visual details about your vehicle before your approval is sought. Staff from mechanics to service techs, even hospitality are very friendly, outgoing, courteous and helpful throughout your visit. I have always encountered a positive experience here.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Nick L in service Is the absolute best! I schedule my time so it doesn’t impact my life, everything gets taken care of in a timely manner. I know I can trust him and everyone working on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Always enjoy the quick service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I had two cataract surgeries done two weeks apart and I was confident and pleased with the care I received from start to finish. I give the front office, the complete medical staff I give everyone a 10++ for excellence!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I have purchased four straight Infinity vehicles from Austin Infinity over the past 15 years and and have been very satisfied with Austin Infinity service as well as my Infinity vehicles. Recently, the electric door lock on the front passenger side of my QX60 went out requiring the vehicle to be unlocked on that side from the interior of the vehicle. It was important to me to get the part in fast and get the door fixed due to family health issues. Unfortunately, the Infinity parts supplier had run out of the necessary part to fix the vehicle. Dave Hendrix, my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Smooth service experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I live out of town, but had car trouble today in Austin. I called the service department and talked with John. He was extremely patient, flexible, and understanding. Then I arrived at the dealership and it was more of the same-excellent friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service. Always a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Bobby Davis is an excellent Service Advisor. Gets my Q60 in and out in a timely fashion. He’s very detailed in what needs to be done to keep my car running at optimal performance.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. My sales man was very knowledgeable and we were able to get the price where I wanted it. Finance was excellent as well as the final handoff. First time to buy an INFINITI but not my last. Mark Wooten

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Honestly, this was truly THE BEST car buying experience I have ever had! Tony set me up to work with Sam and she is amazing! Super personable, lovely to talk to, I just felt like I was being taken care of by a true friend— that she really cared about me in the process! The car is exactly what I wanted as well! Tony had communicated with me several months ago about what I wanted in a vehicle as well as with my trade in of my other INFINITI! And they nailed it! Last of all, Chris, in the financing ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Personal professional service at a reasonable price. Great lounge to wait for your car.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great service department and personnel who provide great service. INFINITI has been the best auto brand that I have dealt with.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Rey was professional and courteous. Customer lounge in clean and comfortable with a complimentary barista.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My first experience with Austin INFINITI left me with a rather bitter taste after they refused to work on my car. Recently, I had some fuel system & starting issues come up and I was taken care of by my service advisor Jon Simmons. He was very knowledgeable about all the issues I discussed with him (as a service advisor myself). I was told they were backed up a few weeks, but they were able to get my car in that same week. After some trouble shooting, I've finally got my car back. They were very patient waiting on ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I stopped in without an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation and inspection. The team updated me via text and took a video explaining maintenance updates. I was able to wait in the lobby with phone chargers, WiFi, tv and coffee/snack bar - great experience! All staff is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

It was easy buying a car at Austin infinity. Our sales consultant, Allan DeHoff, helped us find a vehicle that was in our price range and he made the whole purchase experience painless. Thank you Allan and Austin INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The right place for getting the right car as they have the right people to assist you in the entire process. Joe Treviño, Jaime Cantú at sales and Sam Vasquez at finance helped us enormously during our purchase of our car. Their team is as good as the vehicles the sell, simply the best!.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

The entire staff is wonderful, and they go out of their way to ensure the customer experience they offer is truly excellent. I have purchased 2 used cars with Austin INFINITI and they treat me as if I am buying a brand-new model. They have earned my loyalty and I highly recommend them; you can really tell this is a family business.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

This is the most amazing place to buy a car. The entire staff is wonderful, and they go out of their way to ensure the customer experience they offer is truly excellent. I have purchased 2 used cars with Austin INFINITI and they treat me as if I am buying a brand-new model. They have earned my loyalty and I highly recommend them, you can really tell this is a family business.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This is the most amazing place to buy a car. The entire staff is wonderful, and they go out of their way to ensure the customer experience they offer is truly excellent. I have purchased 2 used cars with Austin INFINITI and they treat me as if I am buying a brand-new model. They have earned my loyalty and I highly recommend them; you can really tell this is a family business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Lily in the service dept is a life saver. She always takes care of everything for me and makes sure to go above and beyond every time. I appreciate how knowledgeable she is and how she just really adds to the whole experience. I can't recommend another rep as highly as I can Lily, she's my go to EVERY TIME

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Exceptional service and attention to detail. Austin INFINITI service always goes above and beyond by under promising and over delivering.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Austin INFINITI knows how to deliver top notch customer service and experience! Always leave the dealership service department with a smile.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great experience here. Although they were not able to help me with my unique circumstance as an international buyer, LT was very helpful; gave me alternate options, and even followed up with me knowing I wasn’t going to be bringing business for him. Also the place looks fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Dave always does a good job when I come in for service. Gets me out as fast as possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with Austin INFINITI and the recent express service on my QX55! Ray Aldaz provided great customer service when I rolled into Express- I was concerned about a tire warning in the dash. I always feel like a VIP at Austin INFINITI with their great customer lounge with baked goods, snacks & a full order coffee bar too! There was a nail in a tire, Ray was able to my tire repaired and I lucked out that they were also able to squeeze in an oil change that was due right about the same time. Love that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Have been a customer at this location for the past 17 years and am still working with the same service advisor! Their team is top notch and they really care about their customers. This family business also seems to treat their employees well, as demonstrated by the long tenure of many folks there. Lots of little touches that elevate the car buying and ownership experience. Consistent quality, integrity and service keep us loyal customers.


Leave Us A Review