Customer Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Check out our Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Dave is the most helpful service advisor ever. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Service department is very helpful. LOTS of loaners.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Probably the soul reason I'll always own an INFINITI. You cannot beat the service even when I had a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I would highly recommend working with Lori Grutsch as your sales consultant!! She was incredibly friendly from the start, knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Exuded a nice balance of highlighting the vehicles’ features and providing good financing terms. She made our experience with Austin INFINITI a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

This was our first experience purchasing a car from out of state - we would definitely do this again! Our saleswoman Zaira D. was informative, very attentive and patient with us - she even helped us find a reliable vehicle transport company to bring the car to us! No gimmicks, no lies, and we received a great vehicle. Thank you, Zaira and thank you Austin Infinity! 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Cody + Tony + Josh and the team here have been absolutely amazing to work with when I needed parts or questions about servicing my vehicle DIY. They really go above and beyond. I wish I purchased a vehicle from here instead of another local dealer based on the service department alone. A++++ team here!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Austin INFINITI. Allan DeHoff was very professional and worked his tail off to get me the best price possible. I truly appreciate it and will recommend Austin INFINITI to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Allan Dehoff is the man! I bought a FX35 a couple years ago from him and it unfortunately got totaled (thanks Waco) a couple months after owning it, I really liked that car and was sad to see it go. Well I finally found myself in a position to get a Second INFINITI and never did I think I would be able to get into a Q70, it was great working with Allan again, always super fast at responding and good communication. He has Helped me out a bunch and always coming through with the sweet car. Thanks INFINITI for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

In a recent visit to Austin INFINITI, I was fortunate to meet Sales Consultant Brandon Napier. My first impression of Austin INFINITI was immediately a very positive one thanks to Brandon's kind demeanor and obviously genuine desire to focus on helping me. In my experience, it is rare to find in any walk of life, an individual who listens carefully and thoughtfully, and responds with the kind of empathy that coined the term, "putting the other person's best interest first". In Brandon's case, my intuition immediately put me at ease and I felt as if ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Go ask for JiJi Very informative and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Lori Grutsch is heaven sent! She instantly connected with me and my family and made sure we were taking care of. Before leaving home I prayed to God to lead us to the right person. When we entered we were greeted so warmly from Lori. She walked us through every step and prayed for us through the process. This is my first luxury vehicle and I’m very blessed to be able to have this experience. I will recommend INFINITI Austin to everyone I know that is in the market for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Trevor and the service team at Austin INFINITI are absolutely amazing! Went to another INFINITI dealer in San Antonio first and they couldn’t get the part, and couldn’t perform the diagnosis until 1-2 days later. Called Austin INFINITI late morning, had a service apt that afternoon, and Trevor’s team had the diagnosis complete, parts on order, and vehicle prepped for maintenance that afternoon. Completed the service the next day on time and under budget! You just can’t find service like this anymore.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Lori Grutsch was so sweet and made my husband and I feel welcomed, prioritized and valued! Love you lots Mama G & thanks on scoring me my new Jag 🐆

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

We bought a used vehicle this weekend for our son. I loathe the car buying game! Brandon Napier was fantastic!! We told him what we could are were willing to do, he asked the necessary questions, got started, we went for lunch, and everything was ready when we returned! We will absolutely go to Brandon for our next car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great experience every time- bought 3x with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Mario was our sales representative and he was truly exceptional! No heavy pressure, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Mario made our car purchase easy, and he really took the time to answer all of our questions. He is just top notch!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

PJ Garcia has been hands down the best sales representative we have ever dealt with; and we have a long list of sales representatives. There was never any pressure, just genuine hospitality. Whenever we brought our vehicle in for service we would make a point to stop in to say HI! PJ always remembered our names, what we purchased and took the time to chat about family. PJ truly knows his product line, and took his time with us through the entire process. Thank you PJ!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Excellent experience at Austin INFINITI. Brandon and Zaia provided everything promptly and with attention to detail. After a year of frustrating car shopping experiences, it was a great relief to find a dealership that was pleasant, prepared, responsive and able. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Allen was my sales guy and Darren was the sales manager on that day I came in. those guys were patient and low pressure. I felt like they heard me and were able to show me vehicles that really fit my needs. I had a great experience and really enjoyed taking the time to buy my new car with them

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

I had a great experience with the service department at Austin Infinity. They were professional, efficient, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Awesome dealership with truly great people and an exceptional car buying experience! We could not be more pleased with our QX60 Autograph AWD. This is our first INFINITI after having owned several Cadillac Escalade and GMC Denali SUV's. We were no longer needing a larger SUV and were looking at mid-size SUV's from MB, BMW, and Lexus. The QX60 has received many great reviews and industry recognition following the release of the new generation. The build quality, performance, ride, electronics package, and luxury appointments in the QX60 is incredible, especially when considering the price point for this class ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Mario Hall was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and made our buying experience fast and easy!! We appreciate his assistance! The establishment was clean and offered complimentary drinks and snacks to keep us comfortable during the process. They even had apple sauce pouches which our baby enjoyed very much.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great dealership with a wonderful service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

As usual, INFINITI goes above and beyond to make sure all issues are taken care of and addressed promptly. I definitely recommend buying an INFINITI because the cars are great and they take amazing care of you!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Nick and Dave are the best in the business!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Amazing experience with Mario Hall! This was the easiest and best experience with a vehicle purchase (a lease in my case) that I've ever had, and I've had a lot of cars over the years. Mario took the time to ask questions to understand my needs and wants, and went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and an awesome vehicle (QX60). He educated me, was patient with my questions and there were no pushy sales tactics or crazy negotiations like at other dealers. I will recommend Mario and Austin Infinity to everyone I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Mario took good care of me when I purchased my suv he was not into adding extra stuff to my cost he was honest and straight up with me.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Excellent customer service. Big thanks to Dave Henricks my service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Superior service every time! I have been a loyal INFINITI customer for years and they never disappoint me. Always on time, always quick and thorough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Stacy was great! Such an easy process working with her. With 2 toddlers in tow it can be a bit hectic but she had an answer for almost everything. Thanks again, Stacy and Austin INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Great service and the whole experience was nice

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I had the best customer experience ever at this dealership. When I came through the door from start to finish, the customer service was top knotch. Gil was excellent to work with and gave me the best bang for my bucks. Thank you Gil and Austin INFINITI. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I could not have been more pleased with my experience. From the moment I got there for my appt they have 1 person check you in, tire specialist check your tires and then the Service manager. Never been greeted by three people. When I told the Service Mgr Dave I wanted the 15,000 service also he said” I’m gonna hook it up to a machine so it will tell us what you need instead of charging you for the whole package, save you money” I wanted to look around and say “where am I” I have always been charged for things ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Expensive but professional, generous, considerate, and kind. When I told them I had an important appointment to get to, they rushed work on my car to get me back on the road. Another time, they put me in an expensive loaner while working on my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Very nice, fast service upon arrival, check in very good, waiting area perfect, communication of status exceptional, communication on pricing and approvals exceptional all over the air via text and email. Timeliness exceptional, no hiccups, the lounge area perfect service, lounge area service perfect with a very nice lady attending

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I would like to take this opportunity to recognize Lori for the outstanding service and her vast knowledge of the sales and finance process.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Great customer service! Ms. Lily Lindsay has been my service advisor for the last few years. There's an INFINITI dealership a few miles from my home but I prefer to drive all the way into Austin for service! Need a say more? I plan on getting a new INFINITI in the next few years and I will definitely get it from Austin INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

We had a wonderful purchasing experience with Allan DeHoff, the service and attention to detail were impeccable and the lobby kept the kids happy and entertained. We we had a small window to look at vehicles and Allan coordinated a trade in, test drive, and purchase all in 2 hours. Couldn't be happier with his team and INFINITI Austin.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Austin INFINITI is an awesome dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great experience, very knowledgable and not too pushy. We bought a QX60 and love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Was given excellent attention and given a tour of facilities. Tested drove a great looking SUV. Thank you, PJ Garcia

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I worked with Trevor and he was extremely kind and listened to all of my concerns regarding my vehicle. My vehicle was taken care of in a short time. Great customer service !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Austin INFINITI was awesome like always. Did what they needed to do and fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Joe provided my family with excellent customer service on our recent purchase. I appreciate his willingness to work within our budget, communicate via text messaging, and prepare documents ahead of our in-store meeting to accommodate our busy schedules!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

I would recommend others to come to this location. Dave Henricks was very knowledgeable and honest about the information that he provided us. The turn around service time was quick and within the time frame that was promised as long as the parts were available. I would also like to say thank you to the technicians that performed the work.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

First class service! Allan DeHoff is who we worked with, and I highly recommend asking for him by name if you are in the market for a new INFINITI. He is detailed oriented and knows everything about their inventory. I never once felt like he was pushing me in one direction or the other. At the end of the day we walked out with a great car at a great price and will without a doubt use him again!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service 🙏👍🗽🇺🇸👍🙏 (Original) Good servicio 🙏👍🗽🇺🇸👍🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

The service team at Austin INFINITI has always been very thorough and professional. Dave is excellent and I really appreciate him and the team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I found an X1 I liked online at your dealership. When I got to the dealership, Mario showed me the car and an alternative in a “no pressure” way. He even worked with my timing constraints (picking up my daughter from school) to trade in my car, get my new car and get me out of the dealership in about 2 hours. He was amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Monte was helpful as always and Mr I.T. (John) came outside in to the heat to ensure we were connecting to our Wi-Fi and had us set up pretty quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Great team and service!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

This is definitely the place to go if you're looking to buy a new INFINITI. Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend working with Allan DeHoff and all the team there at Austin INFINITI. Also, John was great in showing us all of the features of our new car. He was very detailed and knowledgeable. Overall a super nice guy! We had two other dealerships closer to us but chose to drive to Austin and couldn't be happier. We will also take our vehicle there for service. Met the service manager Cody and he just adds to the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

From start to finish I felt like well treated customer. I would and do highly recommend Austin Infinity. They really try hard to earn your business.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Our experience was the best we've ever had to date in new car buying. Mario Hall our salesman was open and honest in walking us thru the entire process. His attentiveness was way beyond our expectations. This is our 1st Infinite and we're happy to be a part of the Infinite family thanks to Mario Hall and his exceptional service .

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

(Translated by Google) A very cordial and professional treatment from all the staff. My appreciation also goes to Mrs. Lilia Agüero for her kind attention in the waiting area. (Original) Un trato muy cordial y profesional de parte de todo el personal. Mi reconocimiento también para Mrs. Lilia Agüero por por su amable atención en el área de espera.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Quick, fair and really took care of me while they made repairs on my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Mario Hill! One of the absolute attentive, service oriented professionals we have ever worked with. This guy is real! This guy knows his stuff. This guy listens and cares. When it comes to purchasing a car he's who u want to represent you. Represent and serve you from the start until you walk out with your keys. Mario Hill the ultimate professional salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

If you are contemplating buying an INFINITI look no further than Austin INFINITI! We came in from San Antonio and met with Mario Hall and he has taken care of us ever since. He helped us find the right car and worked with us every step of the way. He even had the car delivered to San Antonio from Austin after servicing it. Incredible service is hard to find these days so thank you Mario for taking care of us!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Great service. Excellent, knowledgable and friendly staff. And, repair prices are actually very competitive! Oh...and the little snack bar in the waiting area has great service and nice choices with a proper espresso machine for morning or afternoon lattes.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

1 year and 4 months later and still loving my car! Thanks to Darion for making the process so smooth and quick! I spoke to him yesterday and he quickly went over my warranty and the add on I got when we bought my car. Very pleased with this location, wish I could say the same about the new Georgetown location.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Ask for Allen, we have bought five cars from them now and have never had any issues. Great customer service and prices. Also have free coffee and WI-FI. I won’t go anywhere else to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

In and out for my 90,000 mile check up. They had a sale on tires and I had them do two new ones for the front. Everything otherwise in order. Thank you, Monte! Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

LT, was my salesman and was very informative, attentive to my needs and exceptional. No hassle and their staff wants you to drive away with what you want.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Dave was on Point as usual!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Been coming here for years, our service advisor is the BEST EVER!! Nick Lefebvre, service is great, fast, and honest.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

My girlfriend and I bought a new vehicle a while back, stacy solberg did an incredible job of helping us. Very personable and smart. Great work ma'am!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Service is always exceptional advisors are always willing to explain any questions I might have about any issues with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Darian did an excellent job helping me search what I was looking for. He was very helpful and professional. If you are looking for assistance I definitely recommend requesting for Darian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I have been taking my vehicle to this location for over a year now . My service manager is David Henricks . This guy is the best I have ever dealt with , he makes sure his customer service is A1 quality and his attentiveness to complete every detail is perfect. Give this man a raise ! And more vacation time while you are at it! The Techs always do a great job as well , I never find any dirt marks or unfinished process. They could use a raise too! Great job by all.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Absolutely love Austin INFINITI they have an excellent service model. I called and made an appointment was greeted quickly and sent on my way via lyft ride provided by the dealership. I was quoted an exact time for pick up and was picked up and brought back to the dealership and was able to pay in advance and immediately get in my car and hit the road. Monte provided excellent service and I will continue making the drive from New Braunfels to Austin because Austin INFINITI is truly the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

P.J. has been great to work over the past 5 or so years. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Thank you Austin INFINITI for a very fast and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Exceptional service! I received updates throughout the repair process. The staff are friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

A great place and the people who work there are awesome I really enjoy my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Perfect car with a perfect dealer experience. Definitely recommend this dealer, the sales people and customer service reps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Monte has been helping me for the past 7 years, and I could always depend on his advice on taking care of my INFINITI. I appreciate his willingness to resolve any issues in my best interest and his straightforward approach to taking care of business.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

I just finished my 3rd purchase/lease with Allan and I couldn't be more happy! He is the epitome of a salesperson who goes above and beyond, without high pressure tactics. I was almost at the end of my lease term and on a time crunch to find my new car, and Allan made it happen. It's no wonder he has so many awards in his office, I've never had one car purchase transaction go as smoothly, ...let alone 3, very impressive! His assistant Maria is also an huge asset to the process,. Allan had another customer come ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Allan D. Is a car angel! He instinctively guides you to the perfect car - no pressure, no over the top sales push. Rather he listens to what you want/need and within your budget. His approach and more so, his knowledge of automobiles is bar none. I highly recommend Allan and the INFINITI dealership for your next driving investment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Trevor went over and beyond somebody give him a raise. He didn't waste my time or disappoint. Dealership was fantastic too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Thank you Allen Dehoff and his Austin Infinity Team for the pleasant car buying experience! This is a top notch dealership that’s fair and puts the customer 1st! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Top notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

What an outstanding experience! Was in and out in no time at all love the car QX60 with all the toys. I was treated fantastic by Dana Woodbury the sales consultant and the management team. I was able to trade in my QX55 and got an exceptional trade value. They gave me an exceptional deal and treated me with the utmost respect. Thank you guys I love my new QX60


Leave Us A Review