Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

I recommend you consider Austin INFINITI if you’re in the market for a new car. They have a variety of vehicles at different price points to suit your needs. Ask for LT Sanchez if you go. Awesome support throughout the process. Patient, knowledgeable and professional. No pressure process. Sam

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I am more than pleased with my experience with Austin INFINITI. Took my car in for some repairs, and the team went above and beyond my expectations. Car runs beautifully and is fresh and clean. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much Robert Davis & Timothy Shook

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A pretty good dealer who is very reliable. They stand by their promise and their service is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

I had the best experience of buying a car from Sam Brewer and highly recommend Austin INFINITI. Friendly staff and made the buying process stress free.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

David Hendricks ( service rep) provided five star customer service. I was throughly impressed with the amount of respect and politeness that was shown. Weeks later I received a text message checking on not just the cars functionality but my safety and any concerns I may have. This is what customer service is all about. I drove from San Antonio to Austin INFINITI to receive world class services on my QX70. David Hendricks of Austin INFINITI made me feel like I did when I first purchased my brand new INFINITI. My car thanks you as well as I thank everyone at ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership! My salesman, Allan DeHoff had no idea he had his work cut out for him dealing with me!! I am NOT an easy person to make happy! He found the PERFECT vehicle for me over the phone! Sent me pics and videos and paperwork started for me, so I could drive home immediately! By far the absolute BEST car buying experience!! Will definitely recommend!! You won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you all again for helping me find my new vehicle-I love her!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

First I like to recommend Briana(Service Advisor) for all you service needs. Briana always goes over and above to assist me with getting the service I need. I have never had a negative experience and because they provide a video snd explanation of recommendations that really makes a huge difference. Thank you Briana for being all you can be each and every time and thank you Austin INFINITI for hiring employees that are willing to do all they can to keep your customers satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Wonderfully Blessed

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

We love Austin INFINITI, they have been good to our family. We have bought cars from them since 2006. Tony Anthony is our salesman and he has always done us right!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Allen is a great sales rep. and what he say he will do or can do he will do it. I felt welcome and I will recommend anyone to Austin Infinity because not only the sales rep was great the hospitality given was amazing as well. The process went smoothly and I was able to ride off in my car the same day within 2 hours.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

wonderful service done right the first time by professionals that really care about their work. Mark Bailey is in charge and he accepts only the finest from his staff and they come through every time. This is truly a special place to have your car serviced, pride shows through in all that they do.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Fantastic experience and service. It may sound weird but if you're going here to look at a jeep like I was make sure you get Jonny Perez. He knew everything there was to know about jeeps and gave me more than enough information to help with my buying process. Highly recommend buying through them

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

awesome experience

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Very polite and attentive staff. Excellent customer service. They helped me with everything I needed and more. Drove off with a new car the day I walked in. Highly recommend this INFINITI dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Quick. Easy

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great service, even on. busy work holliday!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I had the best experience with the service department and specially Mr. "Nick Lefebvre". he went above and beyond to make sure my car was took care off in the best possible way! thank you Nick!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Even though we were buying used Danny treated us like we were important customers. He handled every aspect of the deal openly and transparently. We never felt pressured or trapped. We even went back 2 weeks later and bought a second vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Buying cars from Allan DeHoff Is the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car I highly recommend Alan to anybody looking for a new INFINITI or any preowned vehicle they may want!! The service department is absolutely amazing and I highly recommend Dave To all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly and polite staff. Allen was an awesome sales rep with a great personality. 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great customer service! Lily is very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Unbelievable customer service! Chris C, John F and Stacy S made us feel part of the INFINITI family. This was our first Infinity purchase, but not our last. Can't say enough about our experience...a real first class operation. The team even stayed open late to ensure all of our needs were met. My wife absolutely loves her new QX50!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We have always had a great experience with INFINITI Austin. I will continue to purchase vehicles there. Last month a couple of weeks before Christmas, I brought my car in because the key fabs were acting up. Not only did they replace my key fabs for free, but while it was there, they noticed a problem with my battery and with a rattling fan. My car is no longer under warranty. They fixed everything just because. My husband likes to tinker with cars and planned to fix the fan himself, he just had not gotten around to it. He had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great place. Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service !!Love Austin INFINITI and working with Bobby D And Latoya great team🎆🎆

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Tony got us in and out. Thx

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

This is our first INFINITI QX80. LT made it so easy and knew his vehicle thoroughly. It was a great experience. We hope to do business with him again next year to get my daughter into a INFINITI as well. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Danny Elalouf was an amazing salesman. It feels odd to even call him a salesman. He really created a rapport that made us feel like friends. We've never experienced service like his. I highly recommend him for assistance w/ your new car purchase. Seriously, ask for him by name. You will NOT regret it.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Monte and I had an outstanding time with Jaime Cooper. He provided a relaxed and well informed car shopping experience. Our only suggestion for improvement would be the cleaning and detailing shop. Although they were outstanding in their role, this group is working for 2 dealerships. So, on a busy day, this meant a very long wait. We have purchased several cars in our 30 years together and Jaime Cooper streamlined his portion. Overall a 5 star 🌟 rating.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Very helpful sales and services team. I was able to get a good deal with new QX80. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Just picked up a new INFINITI from this dealership. This is my second transaction with them. Couldn’t be happier with the sales process: Hats off to Joe Nichols. He did a great job, twice. Also, kudos to John Fisher. He’s the guy who explains the technological features of the car. And on these new Infinitis there’s quite a bit of new technology, which makes it an even better car.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Everything on my service visit was perfect. Quick, efficient, and good feedback as to what was needed now, next visit, and for the future. My experience with Bobby and his team was excellent, once again.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

INFINITI sales rep LT Sanchez is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. His calm demeanor made me feel like I wasn't being rushed while asking him a million questions. He's upfront and honest. Plus, he's a veteran!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Both my wife and I drive cars from Austin INFINITI. Our experience with Sales has been great. We have probably dealt more with service just because we tend to return there for all any of our service needs. They are second to none. Recently, an employee of mine who purchased a used car from INFINITI was treated unexpectedly to stellar service that was way beyond their normal scope. Special thanks to Jeff who helped her big time!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Dana was AMAZING! No pressure and patient with all of our questions. We have had unpleasant car buying experiences in the past, so this was truly a breath of fresh air. They even have someone (Jason I think) come out to the car at the end and walk you through the features and pair your phone before you drive off. Oh, and the finance guy was a hoot. We actually had fun being there. Five stars for sure!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great experience with excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great service reps, loaner cars, knowledgeable techs, cool communication technology keeping you up to date on estimates including videos!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

We received a warm reception and every detail was well explained. Our sales Rep LT Sanchez was very knowledgeable and professional, and I would highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great Service, good people, good value and prices for maintenence

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Danny was the best to work with! He helped me get a 2021 Q50 and I truly appreciate his hard work on getting me the car I want!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Been going here for 8 years for service and have still to come away unhappy. Service dept. are great (having worked with Monty, Nick and Lily over the years) and are happy to share advice and recommendations for one of our cars which is very low mileage. Easy to get a loaner car when needed but I'm just as happy to wait when it's something quick in the waiting area that has plenty seating and coffee, snacks, etc. From what I could see they are also taking protections for Covid seriously

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Bobby Davis is a stellar service representative at Austin Infinity. I've owned luxury cars, Lexus, Mercedes and now Infinity, since 1998 and he has by far surpassed any others who have worked with me. Each time I serviced w/Bobby I felt his transparency, honesty and dedication to providing the best service experience for me, especially noteworthy, helping me navigate so that I didn't spend money unnecessarily while simultaneously protecting the quality of life for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Always have great service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Austin INFINITI has the number one salesman in my book Allan Dehoff I want to personally thank you for the genuine support you showed me in getting my Dream Vehicle. This is exactly what a vehicle buying experience should be I felt cared about, I felt seen and heard for what I was looking for. You went to bat for me in getting the financial needs met with my Credit union and for my budgeting purposes THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

As a New jersey resident, I researched and compared many vehicles throughout the United States, specifically a qx30 in California, and a qx50 in Florida and in New Jersey as well. I can say with certainty that purchasing this vehicle through Chris Corn at Austin INFINITI was a pleasure. Noteworthy was how Chris listened to and answered all of my concerns with confidence and professionalism. My ultimate decision to purchase the vehicle from Austin INFINITI, was the fact it was a CPO model, it was the interior / exterior color combination I desired, and with all the options available at the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

TJ is a wonderful salesman. Very informative and friendly. My first time to drive a Q80 and TJ spent the time to give me important information and comparisons to other similar luxury vehicles. He is the go to for a new or used vehicle. Thank you TJ!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Allen Dehoff is absolutely amazing! He’s car buying experience I have ever had and will continue business with him and INFINITI Austin. Mike in finance was absolutely wonderful as well quick and easy and informative. Never felt like I was getting pushed around but sales people!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Everyone at Austin INFINITI was very professional, helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2020

Yes always. Very great service

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

See Danny!!! He's great!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Very Good AAA+++

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Berry helpful people I will come back again Briana thank you so much And the tech mark you rock!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Always a good experience at Austin Infinit! I have owned a couple Infiniti's and the service department is really great and easy to deal with. They have a very nice waiting room, they give loaners if the repair is long and they can get you in day-of for unplanned maintenance.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

It is always a pleasure working with Dave Hendricks. He has been my service guy for almost 16 years. I have owned/own three infinitis and all them were/are serviced by him.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great customer care and follow-up.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I was met immediately upon arrival by concierge and then met with Dave Henricks to discuss all the services to be performed as part of my pre-paid maintenance agreement. Technicians and Dave went beyond expectations by replacing my inspection sticker and helped replace battery in key fob. I was also sent a video report detailing all the work done and systems checked. Outstanding service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Great service from everyone you meet. Very well organized and responsive to everything

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Fast and Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Austin INFINITI is my dealership of choice. Dave is my service rep and he's always a joy when I pull up for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

This was my first Service visit and I needed an oil change. It went exactly as they explained. Drive up, wait in the lobby or outside. Time was exactly as they stated. They washed my car and it was a great experience. Fast and friendly!


Leave Us A Review