Customer Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Check out our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Outstanding work and customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Buying an my QX60 was a great experience! Never felt presured. They are true pros.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

We have had good experience with Monte, one of the service managers, he always nice & courteous. That kind of service is hard to find nowadays! 👍 6 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Austin INFINITI provides remarkable service.Mr Dave is attentive, and he communicates with you through out the service process. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Dave and his team are Exceptional, ALWAYS! Dave is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful personal presence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I knew what I wanted, And my salesperson Darian made it happen! One of the easiest car buying experience I've had

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Best and most caring dermatologist which a smile and expertise!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I have gone through a month of maintenance hell but Jon, in the service department made up for it and I am beyond grateful for his professionalism, knowledge, and most of all, his communication! Even while waiting for repairs, I ended up getting a nail in my loaner and he promptly made sure I had a replacement in no time. He spent time with inspectors, warrenty folks, and God only knows who else to make sure all repairs were made and my car drove like new....all while preventing me from having a gaping hole in my wallet! Thank you, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent, efficient sales process. Very professional from start to finance and after-sales help. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The staff there were so helpful and friendly. They made sure you were taken care of. Thank y’all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Very personable and responsive. Couldn’t be happier with their services!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Enjoyed the comforts provided during the wait time(work continues). The service and value was excellent. The personal attention was heartfelt with care. Much appreciation!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

We had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Sam Brewer was fantastic to work with! She listened to what was important to us, helped us problem solve, and kept us informed through every step. When we are ready for another vehicle purchase we will definitely be revisiting Austin Infinity. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Came in on a Saturday and had a very good experience. My battery was failing at 3.5 years and they replaced for free and gave me another 84 month warranty on the new battery! In this TX heat, we definitely appreciate the warranty! When I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle, it will most likely be another Infinity. You can’t beat the reliability and service offered by the dealership after the sale.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

PJ made the whole experience and process seamless. I let him know what I was searching for and he delivered. I am overjoyed with my new QX60!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Monty has been working with me over the years and I can say that he is a great asset to INFINITI. Always very accommodating and understanding.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Stacy and her team were AMAZINg to work with start ti finish! Super communicative and helpful with all my questions- truly make you feel like part of the family!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Very professional service people. Top notch establishment, excellent waiting area. Jut overall great experience. They went all out and above to please the customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Dave always takes great care of me, and was able to give me a loaner car at the last minute. I so appreciate him and the team at Austin INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

I recommend you visit Austin INFINITI, ask for Allan Dehoff, he will hook you up. Great and fast service with an honest person. INFINITI sells the best vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Our service consultant is Lily and she is absolutely amazing!!! Whenever we need our INFINITI serviced she takes care of us!! Thanks Lily!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Great experience with Allan Dehoff. He was very helpful an honest.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Sold my car to Austin INFINITI. They offered me a fair price and were very straight forward. I didn’t have to deal with the hassle of selling the car and what they paid me will allow them to make a fair profit. Win / win in my book. No greed on either part. Stacy Solberg was awesome. I recommend working with her.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is helpful and welcoming. PJ, the salesperson I dealt with most, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. The atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable. I appreciated the buying experience and would recommend to others if you are looking for a vehicle like the INFINITI QX50.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Juan was very attentive to what I was looking for and handled my transaction flawlessly! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

My husband and I purchased a used vehicle recently from Austin INFINITI and had an amazing experience. Dana, our salesman, was super awesome and easy going. We felt no pressure in the sale and made everything easy and comfortable. Melissa, our accessories consultant, was very friendly as well and helped us with any add ons we wanted as well as quick scheduling to get them installed. Even going through finance with Mike, the finance manager, we had a great time with great communication and laughs. We highly recommended buying your next vehicle here and meeting what an amazing team they ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Nickolas my service manager was great! I traveled from Seattle to Austin (road trip). This is place; first class. I would recommend Nickolas and this service center. UPDATE! Heading to this service provider today because the battery I purchased on Wednesday (29th) ; was completely dead by Sunday ( 3rd). Here I was 4.5 hours away with a dead battery. I am going back as an unhappy customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

They answered all of my questions and overall, the experience was FUN! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We bought a used suv (not an infiniti) from Joe at Austin INFINITI 10 months ago. Initially, my wife became concerened because within the first week, it was back at the dealer twice, and then again a few weeks later. But, with every issue, Austin Infinity stepped up and took care of every single issue. Their customer service is better than I have experienced anywhere, for ANY product, hands down, whatsoever. I will continue to drive past all the motor mile dealerships in south Austin (2 miles from my house) up to Austin INFINITI for all my future vehicle purchases. I definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Unbelievable experience from sales to service this place is awesome!!! Allan in sales and Dave in service just amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Thank you, Dana Woodbury it was a pleasure, buying my QX80 from you. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and nice. It was truly the best experience buy a car we have ever had. Also, I love my Qx80 Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Maurice is the man! If you need a car he's the guy to see.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We've been absolutely in awe of how well INFINITI of Austin have taken care of us AND still do ! We made our initial purchase from Joe who wssntop notch and when we bring our vehicle in for service we've shipped around and INFINITI is actually competitive with local shops and most of the time beats them in quality and price

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Allan is the first car salesman that actually had the paperwork ready when I got there. In and out in less than thirty minutes.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

We had a great experience buying a car with Allen. He made it super easy and seamless. I will be back to buy another car soon.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Austin INFINITI. PJ was prompt, professional. personable and knowledgable. I LOVE my new QX80!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I get my oil changes and other major vehicle services from INFINITI. I work with Dave in the service dept. and he is great! It's always a pleasure working with him. My experiences are always good and the INFINITI team are great communicators and deliver excellent customer service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Austin INFINITI is hands down the best dealership to work with when planning to purchase a new vehicle. PJ made sure we had all the information we needed to make an informed decision and never pressured us on the sale. I want to thank him and his team for their help and a great purchas experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I loved the service that I got at Austin Infiniti.I was not pressured like you sometimes are at car dealerships. Joe my salesman and Mike the finance manager were absolutely awesome! I am very pleased with my purchase and way I was treated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

All of the people we came in contact with at Austin INFINITI were extremely helpful and professional. Stacy Solberg did an outstanding job of answering all of our questions and was instrumental in our final decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Stacy was outstanding with delivering our new QX60. Always sending updates and giving some priceless advices highly recommend her !!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Stacy is the absolute best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We made several visits to the dealership and each and every visit the folks always greeted us warmly! We worked with JP and could not have been more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Emily Alison is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy I initially made an investment of about $1000 in not less than 7 days of trading I earned $11,500, Not only is she an excellent communicator, she is continually on top of everything and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Emily Alison for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via WhatsApp : +14343732110 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dana was great through out the process of buying my vehicle. Not the typical sales man who tries to push the sale. He took the time to see what I was looking for in a vehicle. Very satisfied with my purchase. Recommend definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The service was excellent. P.J. was the most impressive and responsive sales person we have ever had. All others were extremely nice and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Allen was the best, most friendly sales rep we have ever had. We actually bought 2 vehicles from him within 3 days of each other. You will be treated top notch at Austin INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience. Service rep was very communicative and helpful in answering my questions. The facility was clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Bought a jeep here, Danny Elalouf provided great customer service, very professional, highly recommend this place to a new or experienced buyer. No high pressure sales pitches just good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I have been a loyal INFINITI customer since 2009. The brand itself is stellar!! Daniel Elalouf was excellent in assisting me, he left no questions unanswered.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review