Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Experience at Austin infinity was very pleasant. Service was quick. Service advisors were so pleasant, suggested some services but were not pushy at all. I am always hesitant to go to the dealer. Felt good with this visit.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Wow, what a great car buying experience...thanks to our sales person, Danny. He made the process super easy! We came from out of state to purchase the vehicle. Danny did everything he promised and more. I'm a happy customer and I will come back to buy from Danny again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Always have a great experience with this dealership. Everyone there is always very friendly and approachable. The show room is always clean and very attractive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Allan was amazing!!! I highly recommend Allan and Austin INFINITI. Best car buying experience ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Tony is such a fantastic and helpful salesperson. I chose a rainy day to car shop, and there he was with an umbrella ready to make it work out. The whole team was very helpful and I didn't feel any pressure at all. I'm very pleased with my vehicle and would definitely come back to the team for another purchase. It was a smooth and simple transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Austin INFINITI provides awesome service. Recommend Monte Reger!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Went in to view a car that ended up being sold shortly after I took it for a test drive. However, Daniel E. was more than helpful in finding me an affordable safe car that fit my budget and had fewer miles than the car I was initially looking at. Daniel E. went above and beyond to get me my car, even though I had to wait over a week to pick it up because a part was being replaced on the undercarriage. He was very helpful throughout the entire process and made me feel like he genuinely cared about ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Ask for Allen he is amazing ❣️

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jon Simmons was very prompt and attentive to my service needs. He made sure my vehicle cleaned and shined up as well. Go see Jon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jeff is the best!!! I am a new mom, bought a cash car from him and shortly after the engine blew...they were willing to put a new engine in for me, no questions asked! I definitely recommend Infinity Austin to everyone! Jeff took great care of me and my needs!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I worked with Allan awesome sales rep. Got me an amazing number for my trade and got me just what I was looking for at the numbers I needed. If I could give 6 stars I would phenomenal experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great Staff, was able to get me what I wanted and stay in budget. Awesome experience as always. Thank you Sam Brewer and Chris Corn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

This dealership is 1st class: John was knowledgeable, professional and made the experience worth while.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

FRIENDLY STAFF. CLEAN ENVIROMENT.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Time and time again Dave Hendricks, my service manager, has helped me and bailed me out when I have a rare auto issue. I have purchased or leased 5 Infinitis and the number one reason is Dave. Just a good guy and solves problems like a boss.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Maurice in sales and Mike Marsalis in finance.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Worked with Allan and Luis, would want to buy another car from them. Straightforward & nice people. Everyone we encountered at the dealership were so nice. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I went in for a recall and was treated like a valued customer although my car was from another dealership. They are very nice and courteous. I had looked for a car here but was unable to find what I was looking for in a short time. The salesman were great listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push me into something else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Doin' real good, but don't have free beer..... top notch otherwise.... 25 word minimum ??..... NOTE: this software won't let me to submit until 25 word minimum.... entered.... WHY IS THAT ??? Software CORRECTION NEEDED..... I can tell you in less than 25 words why I LIKE or DISLIKE your service..... liked it, but this survey is MAJOR IRRITATING... W2

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

A huge thanks to Sam Brewer for the work she put into the deal and how she made it quick and easy. Sam will definitely be our go to girl for sure!!! Very Very knowledgeable !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Best service every time. Bobby Davis is an awesome service advisor. The prices are fair or better and the service is always done properly without issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Amanda was very kind and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Really Happy with my new purchase and warranty

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service. Very transparent, no tricks. Highly recommend this dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I have purchased several cars and this has been the best and quickest experience hands down. PJ or salesman was knowledgeable and straight to the point. We will definitely be coming back for our future cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Monty is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

I recommend you consider Austin INFINITI if you’re in the market for a new car. They have a variety of vehicles at different price points to suit your needs. Ask for LT Sanchez if you go. Awesome support throughout the process. Patient, knowledgeable and professional. No pressure process. Sam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Danny Elalouf at Austin INFINITI has sold me three cars in the past several years and I have very much enjoyed the professional sales experience and support in achieving a great value each time I've leased a wonderful new INFINITI. Danny was able to complete the financing on his own office which greatly enhanced and speeded up the sales process. My introduction to my new 2021 Sensory QX50 was handled very well, and I'm enjoying all the wonderful new features it has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I am more than pleased with my experience with Austin INFINITI. Took my car in for some repairs, and the team went above and beyond my expectations. Car runs beautifully and is fresh and clean. Excellent customer service! Thank you so much Robert Davis & Timothy Shook

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A pretty good dealer who is very reliable. They stand by their promise and their service is awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

I had the best experience of buying a car from Sam Brewer and highly recommend Austin INFINITI. Friendly staff and made the buying process stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We really enjoyed working on our new lease with Darian. He was professional, friendly, available and communicated well via phone and text. The 'free'cafe while waiting is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

David Hendricks ( service rep) provided five star customer service. I was throughly impressed with the amount of respect and politeness that was shown. Weeks later I received a text message checking on not just the cars functionality but my safety and any concerns I may have. This is what customer service is all about. I drove from San Antonio to Austin INFINITI to receive world class services on my QX70. David Hendricks of Austin INFINITI made me feel like I did when I first purchased my brand new INFINITI. My car thanks you as well as I thank everyone at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Austin INFINITI had informative, friendly representatives that made the sales experience as pleasant as could be. PJ Garcia came across as knowledgeable and took us thru the sales process in an efficient way that provided us with all the information we needed to make a decision that we are pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

First I like to recommend Briana(Service Advisor) for all you service needs. Briana always goes over and above to assist me with getting the service I need. I have never had a negative experience and because they provide a video snd explanation of recommendations that really makes a huge difference. Thank you Briana for being all you can be each and every time and thank you Austin INFINITI for hiring employees that are willing to do all they can to keep your customers satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Wonderfully Blessed

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

We love Austin INFINITI, they have been good to our family. We have bought cars from them since 2006. Tony Anthony is our salesman and he has always done us right!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Allen is a great sales rep. and what he say he will do or can do he will do it. I felt welcome and I will recommend anyone to Austin Infinity because not only the sales rep was great the hospitality given was amazing as well. The process went smoothly and I was able to ride off in my car the same day within 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Excellent service. Latoya Valdez is an amazing service advisor. Wonderful experience and highly recommended. She explained everything to me and communicated in a prompt manner. I'm very pleased. Awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

wonderful service done right the first time by professionals that really care about their work. Mark Bailey is in charge and he accepts only the finest from his staff and they come through every time. This is truly a special place to have your car serviced, pride shows through in all that they do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Mario Hall is by far the most trustworthy salesman that ensures you get an amazing deal. I came in for an oil change and left with 2 amazing new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Fantastic experience and service. It may sound weird but if you're going here to look at a jeep like I was make sure you get Jonny Perez. He knew everything there was to know about jeeps and gave me more than enough information to help with my buying process. Highly recommend buying through them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jon Simmons and Monte Reger are 2 of the best service advisors there at Austin INFINITI they will take care of your car service needs. Jon took the time to explain to me what service I was getting and kept me informed with updates. Awesomeness!! Thank you guys for your transparency!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

awesome experience

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Very polite and attentive staff. Excellent customer service. They helped me with everything I needed and more. Drove off with a new car the day I walked in. Highly recommend this INFINITI dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Quick. Easy

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great service, even on. busy work holliday!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I had the best experience with the service department and specially Mr. "Nick Lefebvre". he went above and beyond to make sure my car was took care off in the best possible way! thank you Nick!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Danny, Danny, Danny, Danny. That is the only name you need when you walk into the Austin INFINITI dealership. He is an amazing salesman. He was super friendly, very accommodating, & completely professional. We drove an hour & a half to look at the car I had inquired about online. When we met him, we knew we had made the right decision to make the road trip. He had handled most everything over the phone & online before we arrived. We test drove the car & signed all of the paperwork- with no negative "surprises." We even took ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Even though we were buying used Danny treated us like we were important customers. He handled every aspect of the deal openly and transparently. We never felt pressured or trapped. We even went back 2 weeks later and bought a second vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Buying cars from Allan DeHoff Is the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car I highly recommend Alan to anybody looking for a new INFINITI or any preowned vehicle they may want!! The service department is absolutely amazing and I highly recommend Dave To all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Dana Woodbury and his entire team went above and beyond to get us the vehicle that we really wanted! Love Austin Infinity! We have been coming here for our vehicles for many years and will continue the tradition when we need our next one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly and polite staff. Allen was an awesome sales rep with a great personality. 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great customer service! Lily is very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Unbelievable customer service! Chris C, John F and Stacy S made us feel part of the INFINITI family. This was our first Infinity purchase, but not our last. Can't say enough about our experience...a real first class operation. The team even stayed open late to ensure all of our needs were met. My wife absolutely loves her new QX50!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We have always had a great experience with INFINITI Austin. I will continue to purchase vehicles there. Last month a couple of weeks before Christmas, I brought my car in because the key fabs were acting up. Not only did they replace my key fabs for free, but while it was there, they noticed a problem with my battery and with a rattling fan. My car is no longer under warranty. They fixed everything just because. My husband likes to tinker with cars and planned to fix the fan himself, he just had not gotten around to it. He had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great place. Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service !!Love Austin INFINITI and working with Bobby D And Latoya great team🎆🎆

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

Excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Tony got us in and out. Thx

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

This is our first INFINITI QX80. LT made it so easy and knew his vehicle thoroughly. It was a great experience. We hope to do business with him again next year to get my daughter into a INFINITI as well. Highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Danny Elalouf was an amazing salesman. It feels odd to even call him a salesman. He really created a rapport that made us feel like friends. We've never experienced service like his. I highly recommend him for assistance w/ your new car purchase. Seriously, ask for him by name. You will NOT regret it.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Monte and I had an outstanding time with Jaime Cooper. He provided a relaxed and well informed car shopping experience. Our only suggestion for improvement would be the cleaning and detailing shop. Although they were outstanding in their role, this group is working for 2 dealerships. So, on a busy day, this meant a very long wait. We have purchased several cars in our 30 years together and Jaime Cooper streamlined his portion. Overall a 5 star 🌟 rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Juan was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. He explained the process clearly, never any pressure and was patient with any questions. He did an outstanding job helping me with my QX60 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I first met Danny when I was exploring the purchase of a QX50 in May 2020. At the time, the circumstances were not in my favor to purchase a car as I was in the middle of buying a house. Fast forward to December. Circumstances changed and I was ready! I reached out to Danny and he remembered me from our first meeting, which was pleasantly surprising! I told him that I was ready to purchase a QX50. I sent him screenshots of the two vehicles I was interested in and I told him that I did not want to spend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Very helpful sales and services team. I was able to get a good deal with new QX80. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Just picked up a new INFINITI from this dealership. This is my second transaction with them. Couldn’t be happier with the sales process: Hats off to Joe Nichols. He did a great job, twice. Also, kudos to John Fisher. He’s the guy who explains the technological features of the car. And on these new Infinitis there’s quite a bit of new technology, which makes it an even better car.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Everything on my service visit was perfect. Quick, efficient, and good feedback as to what was needed now, next visit, and for the future. My experience with Bobby and his team was excellent, once again.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

INFINITI sales rep LT Sanchez is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. His calm demeanor made me feel like I wasn't being rushed while asking him a million questions. He's upfront and honest. Plus, he's a veteran!!!


Leave Us A Review