Customer Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Check out our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

They completed my work early. Kept me abreast of all the work being done and as always have exceptional customer service. Great Job Steven!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Alan was very helpful in getting me into a new used car!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Bob has taken care of me time and time again with honesty and transparency. He is always super kind and extremely knowledgeable. I will FOREVER take my car back here for service because of how easy and seamless they make taking care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Awesome service. Everyone is helpful, friendly and professional. Repair was timely. I was kept abreast of the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

I LOVE the service we get at and plan to continue doing business at Austin INFINITI...EVERYONE we have workied with has been AMAZING, from sales to service. L Malcolm

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Our QX70 needed servicing on our journey home from Florida last week. The Mobile, Alabama Infinity dealer couldn’t get us in for a diagnostic for three days. We took the chance and continued on our trip hoping to get home without needing roadside assistance. Upon pulling into our driveway I requested that Austin Infinity provide the services our QX70 needed. Our service advisor Lilly and our service technician Nicholas had our car in the shop and my wife and I in a loaner the very next day. Our service and cost for repairs were absolutely & without question the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Exactly the service I want and need. You respect my time and my INFINITI. Jon got me in and out, Wesley did a thorough review of my car and what was required. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

We went to many car dealerships to learn about and compare SUVs. The only SUV we liked was the INFINITI QX50 Sport. It outshined the others when comparing comfort, looks, drive, and cargo space. Our salesperson, Allan, was genuine, we quickly connected with him, and he gained our trust.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Dave Hendricks really impressed me. He was who answered when I called yesterday, and I’m generally hesitant to go to a dealership bc of the costs compared to generic shops, but you also get what you pay for. Ray did a great job helping to get me started while Dave was finishing up on a phone call when I arrived, and they both inspired a lot of confidence. Leaving less than 24 hours with my car repaired to my specification, and couldn’t be happier. I’ll be back…and I’m always looking to get things done as cost ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Specifically, Darren Smith is a customer-focused salesperson, and I truly appreciated working with him. I was buying sight unseen and having the vehicle transported. I knew what I wanted but needed some real help from a salesperson. From my first call, Darren maintained the Do / Say ratio exceptionally well. He did what he said he would do, and took extra photos, and videos while answering my calls and texts quickly. I made a fair offer and he got it accepted quickly without undue haggling. After the sale, he stuck with me until the car was picked up and I had ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Where do I even begin!? Allan Dehoff is a DREAM to work with. He truly cares so much about you and about helping you find the perfect car for you and your family regardless of what your budget is. It took a lot of creative problem solving on his part and EXPERT knowledge of finances, but Allan came in CLUTCH and helped me find a great used car in an emergency situation. And you can't beat the free coffee cafe!! And the cafe lady is such a doll 🙂 She always brightens my day.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

Had an excellent experience at the dealership specially Dave made sure that everything related to the vehicle was well taken care off. One issue the dealership needs to address is the long wait on a loaner car, it was approximately 2 months before I would get in an appointment because of the loaner availability.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Lori was such an amazing saleswoman! The entire experience in general is high-class; it’s definitely a dealership I would recommend to anyone in the market!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

I want to give a shout-out to LT. I told him that I was still comparing different makes and models and would not purchase anything right away. Regardless, he offered me a test drive and explained all the important features of the QX60. He remained friendly and professional and was not pushy at all. While the QX60 isn’t my first choice (at the moment), his exemplary service is making me reconsider my choices. If I were to end up buying an INFINITI, I will definitely come to him.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Austin INFINITI gets my highest rating! My advisor Jon was easy to communicate with regarding the service I needed. He offered more than I asked for without charge...full vehicle inspection, etc. I am very happy with the work they did and I got what he described. I'll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2023

Sales consultants Stacy Solberg and PJ Garcia were exceptional throughout the buying process. John Fisher was very knowledgeable in showing the different functions of the QX55. Mia Mattei seamlessly oversaw the installation of the window tint and all season mats installation. Would highly recommend Austin INFINITI to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Working with Lori made my car buying experience so easy on every step

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Love the service team!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2023

Just leased my second car from Austin INFINITI and couldn't be happier! The Team are friendly, knowledgeable, and listen to what I need. Highly Recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Just leased my second car from Austin INFINITI and couldn't be happier! The Team are friendly, knowledgeable, and listen to what I need. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Very easy to deal with. Pleasant experience. Mario was great to work with. Everything was accurately represented in the online ad. I will totally do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Kudos to sales consultants Stacy Solberg and PJ Garcia for a very satisfying vehicle experience. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

I just wanted to post the fantastic experience that I had when I purchased my Q50 Sport. First of all my salesperson, Lori, was absolutely the best. Polite, Professional and courteous. All the things that you expect when you visit a business. All of the rest of the staff were also were the best. I ended up spending about an hour talking to the finance gentleman, Mike, for about an hour just because I enjoyed the conversation. They are a great group of people so I would recommend them to everyone without question. I love the car and it was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Allan is EXCEPTIONAL! 10/10 recommend buying a car here. Beyond thrilled with our new QX60!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

I just had one of the best car buying experiences of my life. Corey Freitag at Austin INFINITI did an outstanding job. He provided all the information I needed while also not being high pressure. He was professional and courteous, and was always quick to respond to my questions in a timely fashion throughout the process. I also enjoyed the “ blended” buying process. They have incorporated where the salesman handles everything including the finance and paperwork side of the transaction. So you have the same relationship and rapport all the way through the transaction. I will definitely be recommending Corey ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2023

Just Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Austin INFINITI. The buying Experience was definitely a 5 star rating. My salesperson was LT Sanchez and although I was buying pre-owned, I was treated as if I was buying an $80k new vehicle. When I picked up the vehicle it was detailed and had a full tank of fuel. I would highly recommend this dealership to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. I will be back when the need arises again. Thank You Austin Infinity !

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Just Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Austin INFINITI. The buying Experience was definitely a 5 star rating. My salesperson was LT Sanchez and although I was buying pre-owned, I was treated as if I was buying an $80k new vehicle. When I picked up the vehicle it was detailed and had a full tank of fuel. I would highly recommend this dealership to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. I will be back when the need arises again. Thank You Austin Infinity !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Just Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Austin INFINITI. The buying Experience was definitely a 5 star rating. My salesperson was LT Sanchez and although I was buying pre-owned, I was treated as if I was buying an $80k new vehicle. When I picked up the vehicle it was detailed and had a full tank of fuel. I would highly recommend this dealership to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. I will be back when the need arises again. Thank You Austin Infinity !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I did everything online with no hiccups. When I went in the car was detailed and ready to go. The staff was courteous and organized! Will probably be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

At most car dealerships, if you are paying cash, you are the lowest priority on the salesman’s day. Not so at Austin INFINITI. Allan did not care how we were paying, he just wanted us to have a great experience buying with them. And we did! Allan went out of his way to make this the easiest and most stress-free car buying experience I have ever had. Austin INFINITI is, simply, the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

STELLAR as always - Lily Lindsey and the Services team totally knocked it out of the park. They took care of my car and made the whole experience incredibly easy. They kept me in the loop and Austin INFINITI continues to keep my business!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Love the topnotch service and the lounge is comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

We had the best experience with Austin INFINITI!! We worked with Sam and she was SO helpful and personable. We bought our car 4-5 days ago and are still talking about what a wonderful experience it was. We will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The team made sure I was taken care of despite being the last customer there. I could not be happier with the deal I got and my new QX80!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Came here to confirm another mechanic's recommended services. Turns out all the services the other mechanic said were "urgent and necessary" were not at all urgent or necessary (ex. brake pads, rotors, and tires do not need to be replaced). The INFINITI Service staff (specifically Lily Lindsey) was fantastic and very honest with me. They told me that I don't need any services yet and to come back in 5k miles for a check-up. They answered all of my questions and provided me with reasonable estimates. They didn't charge me for anything and even threw ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Truly exceptional. I am from Minnesota and this was southern hospitality at its finest. PJ Garcia was unbelievable and at tentative. Best car buying experience I have had. Thankyou!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Austin INFINITI Sales and Service are The Best. Dana, Stacy and Rey are exceptional at being service oriented. Treat us like family. Great experience from top to bottom.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Easiest car purchase ever. Stacey was a terrific help and the car almost sold itself.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Darren Smith and Alan Dehoff made the process of buying a a car as seamless as possible and they weren’t pushy. I had a conversation with one of the sales managers named Troy which I’ve never experienced buying a car before and was floored by how much he was a “salesman” and all the negative connotations that come with the title, but he was down to earth and humble. Mia and Lauren were extremely friendly and helpful. Just darn good people all around! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great experience with sales and service! Lily in service is amazing!! 🙌🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Friendly knowledgeable very pleasant. Personable and very professional. Polite and honest. Would recommend any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Nicholas was very attentive to details and let me know what the technicians found every step of the way. He let me know several times during the process what was found and suggested steps that were needed. At the conclusion he went through the complete maintenance report and made sure I understood what was performed . He also pointed out items that should be addressed in the future. I was very well satisfied with the INFINITI service I received and plan to continue bringing my auto to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I never thought I would recommend a car dealership for a great and painless experience, but these guys nailed it!! L.T., our salesman, was nothing short of amazing. No pressure, super patient, and thorough. I cant count how many times I went back and forth on colors and he just went with the flow the entire process and never made me feel like I was being the huge pain that Im sure I was lol. Great people!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

This dealership far exceeded our expectations by providing one of the least stressful and most courteous buying experiences I have had in a long time. Their level of focus on customer service is displayed at every stage of the buying process. They truly demonstrated that customer satisfaction is their utmost priority. A BIG shout out to our sales guy Joe Nichols for his help throughout the e tire process! Highly recommend visiting!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Vehicle + service people are fine but 175.00 for an oil change is ridiculous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I WANT TO THANK ALLAN HE IS FABULOUS AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, HE MAKES PERSONALIZED VIDEOS TO HELP THE CUSTOMERS, I SAW HIS VIDEO AND I DECIDED TO GET MY CAR THERE, I LOVE THE TREAT IN THIS DEALER, MARIA SHE WAS AWESONE TOO, THE CAFETERIA GIRL, EVERYTHING IS REALLY GOOD, I LOVE IT, THANKS ALL OF YOU GUYS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

The 2023 QX60 is a great one and Sam was my gal! Had a great shopping experience! Already recommended Austin INFINITI to three of my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We just bought the brand new QX60 2023 and we love it!!! This is our second QX60 (first one is a 2017) and we are super happy with the brand and service that Austin INFINITI provides. The shopping experience was so nice and easy thanks to Sam Brewer. Highly recommend for someone that wants to buy a car and don't like to be pushed and feel under pressure. She was very knowledgeable and gave us all the space we needed during our shopping process.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Joe Nichols at Austin INFINITI helped make buying my car an easy and enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Always a positive experience. Service is top notch and the technician is professional, courteous, and helpful. The car is washed and always cleaned and repair and maintenance done correctly.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I bought my car at this dealer last Saturday, I was a little undecided about the step I was going to take, but after seeing Allan's customized video, it was what prompted me to do it. Thank you very much, Allan, for your kindness and professionalism. All the staff are very friendly and attentive. I really liked the cafeteria, everything was very nice, but especially my car, which I love, thanks to all of you guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

By far the best customer buying experience, very knowledgeable staff. Mario and PJ were amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I’ve had a TIME the last few months and I appreciated the help I received from Allan. He was helpful and understanding throughout the process. Customer service from the staff at the front door to the coffee bar is amazing. Everyone is nice, welcoming, and friendly. I highly recommend Austin INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Joe Nichols was excellent sales person at Austin INFINITI. Really friendly & treated me well while conducting sale of my car. No pressure while getting information on the SUV I wanted. Loved it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The process was direct and easy with no hassle on issues. Stacy was exceptional in her service and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Mrs Robert Stella assisted me firstly with obtaining my first profit and then the subsequent investment renewal, when we withdraw the initial first amount of $17,000 with just a deposit of $1500. Her communication throughout both processes was fantastic and she made everything easy for me to understand. I have recommended Stella to friends and family who are looking for a friendly and professional Forex/Stock & Crypto Expert trade service. Thanks Robert Stella Whatsapp +1(717) 742-0664 Email:[email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great experience buying our QX50! Everyone involved was very helpful and gave us the information we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

We had a very good experience buying our QX60. Darian Sams made the experiense totally enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I had a good experience with this dealer. They picked up my car and delivered a loaner. They returned my car when repaired and picked up their loaner. It took a long time to get it in the shop but that is not the service rep's fault. Once there the car was repaired in good time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

PJ Garcia was our sales person. PJ made us feel very comfortable and at ease. He knows INFINITI vehicles inside and out. PJ made our experience of buying our QX50 at Austin INFINITI very simple. Thank you to everyone involved there! You’re awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Allan DeHoff helped us find the QX60 we were looking for. The whole experience was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Sam was truly the finest sales person that I’ve ever dealt with. Her professionalism was over the top. The finance gentleman was also exceptional. I highly recommend Austin INFINITI to anyone that wants to experience excellence.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Dropped my vehicle off for maintenance and picked up my loaner ( Of course it's the Awesome SUV model that I want that they give me lol ) in under 25 min and back on the road which is great because I'm off today and "SO DON'T WANT TO DEAL WITH PEOPLE!" Thank you INFINITI......

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Let’s start with the car. The new QX60 is sooooo nice! Buying the car for my wife was so easy. INFINITI let me take the car home for a night, my wife drove it and fell in love, then the next day we were able to finish the purchase and she never even stepped foot in the dealership. Transparent experience from top to bottom! It was world class!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

We purchased a car from Allan at INFINITI on Burnet and had a wonderful experience! The whole staff was amazing and patient— as we had a lot of questions and I am sometimes indecisive. 😊 Once we decided on a car the process was simple and quick— we couldn’t be more excited. I’ve had my qx60 for less than 24hrs and so far, absolutely love it! Oh, and their lattes in the waiting room are also delish!! 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I had been looking for a particular Q60 for almost over a year, but Stacy Solberg kept me always in the loop of the inventory available and coming whenever possible. She made me feel important and also welcomed. In the end, we made a good friendship and took really good care of us. I have to say it has been one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. They even sent me a small thank you in the mail and made sure to check up on us after the purchase. The welcome to the INFINITI family statement ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I purchased my Q60 as a 50th birthday gift to myself and I LOVE IT! Maurice Dancy was my salesperson and he made the whole process pleasant, smooth and easy - only took a few hours, not all day. I bring it back to Austin INFINITI for all maintenance as I trust them to take care of my car. Lily is AWESOME - as my service advisor, she always makes sure I understand what is needed for my car and when. At every service appointment, I know how long I'm going to be waiting, am provided an overview of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Have been looking at used INFINITI QX80 to purchase for some time and found the perfect fit at Austin INFINITI. So happy we went with them over a non-INFINITI dealer because I will get it serviced where I purchased it and they do it right. Allan DeHoff was our sales rep and he took great care of us - after the sale too!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Helped me get into the vehicle I needed

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Lily was super nice and truly helped me out!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Bought a used car from here. Dana Woodbury was a wonderful salesperson and they do everything they can to make the process easy and offer exceptional customer service, even after the sale was complete. Very highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Awesome dealership, with the best prices in Texas. The whole team did a great job in making us part of the INFINITI Family!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Darian at Austin INFINITI went above and beyond find the exact color & model we were looking for. Thanks Darian and Austin INFINITI

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

Loving my used 🚙 car. The ride back to Lubbock was in my opinion a very wonderful ride. It handled the road wonderfully and I didn’t need to fuel up from Austin to Lubbock. I made it in one tank of gas that is incredible. Going from my Chevy pick up truck 2022 To an INFINITI G 25 was a big life-changing experience . Car salesman LT Sanchez made this possible. He included the extended warranty and he gave me peace of mind to own a used car with that in mind. He knows his cars and he knows exactly what I needed ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I was just so happy to get my vehicle serviced without an appointment. It was a last min. decision to go get an oil change. It also worked out because my state inspection sticker was also due which INFINITI also completed. What I love is the video they share w/you about your vehicle & inform you of any issues. I also love their cafe area. They have a person to make your drink orders and they provide a variety of snacks. They even have kid's juices for your lil ones. They employees there are great and professional and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

During the time I was waiting for my car service, I was attended by the barista Lily Aguero who gave me the best possible service and for which I am very grateful.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Had the best buying experience that I have possibly ever had with a dealership. We only dealt with one person instead of being bounced around between sales and financing like most places. Joe Nichols was great through the whole process. He listened to our needs and didn’t try to upsell us, and there were no hidden fees tacked on to the final price. He showed us the cars we wanted to see and was excellent in explaining the differences between each. 2 weeks after the purchase of our used vehicle, the battery died (original battery). The INFINITI service team was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Parts department was really helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Thanks to Nick Harris, he did good job and on time.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Huge shoutout to Sam Brewer at Austin INFINITI, one of the easiest car deals I have ever experienced! She is knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. My family will definitely be making future purchases at Austin INFINITI and reaching out to Sam.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Absolutely fantastic service! We love our new car and have already had a wonderful experience with the service depart on an issue with our son's car which is much older. Old or new doesn't matter, Austin INFINITI takes care of their customers. PJ Garcia was tremendously helpful along the entire process as we had to wait for our car to arrive.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great service all around. Ask for Joe, great sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The service department has been STELLAR. It is great to see a younger team along with a number of females in the Service Department. Lily Lindsey has been my advisor for a couple of years and she is STELLAR!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Very nice comfortable pleasant accommodating eager to please generous nice accommodations nice waiting room tv

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

This place is wonderful! Service is great, fast, reliable. Nicholas is the man! The waiting area is superb with many treats! Will definitely be back for our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Darian Sams provided an exceptional car buying experience with his low pressure, informed, patient, and friendly service. It was a pleasure to deal with him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Dave Henricks quickly 'synched' my roof to my new battery for my 2012 G37 coupe/convertible..he's one excellent service manager/tech!!..look foirward to doing bussiness with these folks again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Professional and efficient forex broker. I never had any issues with withdrawals as well as services. They are always accommodating and helpful. Great trading signals from them. I am pleased with the overall performance of Mrs. Florence Boeli service. I made a good amount of profit in a few weeks. Excellent trading services. I highly recommend her platform to everyone out there, who is interested in trading and making money off Crypto. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Thanks for all you do, you can reach out to her Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Stacy was amazing would definitely be back and work with her definitely recommend this dealership...


Leave Us A Review