Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Amazing experience my salesman Allan was awesome he will take care of you no haggling what so ever man of his word. Got me in the vehicle that I wanted, Thanks again Allan look forward to doing business with you again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

It was a oil change and tire rotation, The young lady in the coffee and refreshments area was excellent! She was very polite and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

This is a really great place to buy a used car. Tony Anthony sold me a minivan and really made sure it was in perfect condition before releasing it to me. Finance department beat my banks rate by several points too. Really classy place with good people. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

I've owned multiple INFINITI vehicles since 1995. I've taken each of them for 100% of their service needs to Austin INFINITI. I have always been impressed with the customer service I've received. I primarily deal with Monte Reger and he's a true gem. Monte is always professional, exhibits a great sense of humor, is highly knowledgeable about whatever system I'm having issues with, is engaging, caring and just a real quality individual. HE'S the reason I take my vehicles to Austin INFINITI. Obviously the technicians who do the actual work perform at a very high level of expertise, since I've never had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Nick has been taking care of my service requirements for the past several years. He always explains what and why work is needed. I can always trust his good judgement. . He is an excellent employee and representative for Austin Infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Everyone was courteous and friendly, and buying here was a pleasurable experience. We are from San Antonio and chose to buy here because of the great reviews and the fact our daughter has bought two QX80 vehicles. Looking forward to a great adventure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great Customer Service as always. Third transaction n last 10 years and as always superb customer service. That’s the reason we stick with Austin infinity.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Great job. Missed reminding me that an state inspection was needed but overall great work. Have had several minor repairs made. Always treated professionally and with genuine care.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Austin INFINITI provided great customer service, excellent Covid19 protocol, video of work needed to be done and constant communication. Love their service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Leave Us A Review