Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I always receive excellent service at Austin INFINITI...My service advisor Nick always goes above and beyond for his customers! Tank you again for continued EXCELLENCE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

I made an appointment and took in my QX-60 for an ABS brake recall. This same issue was addressed by another dealership two weeks earlier. Bobby Davis provided me fantastic customer service, explained everything, and answered all my questions. While I waited, a rock chip to my windshield was repaired. My recall issue was completed in a relatively short period of time and I was on my way. I will recommend Bobby Davis and INFINITI of Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Salesman Maurice Darcy was very helpful and provided excellent service and trade in value was fair. The dealership provided a refreshments bar for customers and a comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

I really appreciate the loaner car, ease of communication and flexibility at INFINITI. Briana did a great job coordinating my service and offering advice and she has a super positive attitude, too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

This is literally the smoothest car service experience I’ve ever experienced. Easy to get a comparable loaner car if needed, they send you a report that lists all needed repairs (and approve/deny options for the repair work) as well as estimated costs for each. So no cost surprises beyond this point!! Then, when you are ready to pay, you can easily do online. And when you’re ready to pick up your car, it’s an absolute breeze since everything is paid for. For my most recent repairs, I think I waited a grand total of 1-2 minutes ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Yes everything is fine I would like to appreciate INFINITI to take care of thi thank you so much INFINITI!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review