Customer Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Check out our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Exceptional service, timely, professional and makes you feel like family. Highly recommend this dealer from the sale to service scythe sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Amazing service and support.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Zaira was excellent in helping purchase my BMW 330i! She was super friendly, knowledgeable, and overall provided a great and seamless experience while not being pushy. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially purchasing from Zaira!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great service!! Service advisor Briana was very helpful, friendly and was in continuous communication even days after the service was done to make sure everything was going smooth. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Allan and Maria are the duo to seek out if you want the best car buying experience! They were so knowledgeable, down to earth and professional. They’ve set the bar so high it would be difficult to purchase a car from anyone else. And I LOVE my INFINITI!! Thanks, y’all!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

From someone that's been in the car business I know how difficult visiting a dealership can be at times along with the service department. Austin INFINITI does a fantastic job handling both very well. My service representative Briana was amazing and I will definitely be making this my home for service and my next new INFINITI. 👍

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

One of the best dealers to work with hands down!.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Awesome buying experience. I've purchased many cars over the years and have always dreaded the process. This dealership made the process entirely positive. No pressure just a great service. Ask for Joe

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Dana Woodbury was amazing! I will definitely call him for our next purchase!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I bought my 2024 INFINITI QX60 from LT. He was so very helpful in explaining the features of the model I was considering. I just knew it was the perfect car for me. Go see LT - he is a true professional and really knows them his products.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Mario Hall is an excellent & personable sales consultant. He made my car buying experience very easy and comfortable. I absolutely would come to him for any of my future needs and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle. Thank you Mario!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

PJ Garcia helped choose our new INFINITI QX50. He led us to the perfect car without any pressure or large upselling. PJ is very knowledgeable about his products and I would buy from him again.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great dealership. Trevor is the best. Just had my annual check up on my QX60.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The service experience was well planned and executed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

It is an honor to be a member of the Austin INFINITI family. Let me start by saying I drive from San Antonio Texas to Austin Texas for services for my vehicle. Dave Hendrick (Service Advisor) and Mario Trevino (Inspector) are without a doubt the ideal professionals representing Austin INFINITI extremely well. There professionalism an expertise gives customers the calm and ease of knowing that their vehicle is in the care of caring professionals. I applaud the care and concern they give each and every time I am trust my vehicle to them. They are the Abraham Lincolns of Austin ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience, great vehicle. Ifran, thank you for providing a smooth process!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I really liked the customer service at Austin INFINITI and the willingness to earn my business. LT was our salesman and was very knowledgeable about the cars we inquired. They had a barista on premise, I thought was unique touch

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I truly have to shout out to INFINITI of Austin, and especially to LT Sanchez for making our car buying experience a very pleasant one. After a recent experience with a competitor, we vowed never to buy a car anytime soon. LT proved that buying a car can be a pleasant and painless experience. From first viewing the car to signing the dotted line, took less time than a dinner out. LT made sure all our needs were meet during and after purchasing our car! INFINITI of Austin is a hidden gem!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

From the moment I walked in, the staff made me feel very welcome. This was my first time purchasing a car and PJ Garcia did an excellent job in ensuring that I had a great experience during the purchasing process. I love my 2020 Q50!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Always friendly and doing great job

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Austin INFINITI is the best, Allan Dehoff and his team helped me with a trade in and worked to get the lowest payment amount and met my concerns at the same time. Great experience! This is the second time I’ve worked with Allan and in both cases, I received excellent service. Thanks Allan!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing an INFINITI with the help of Irfan Ishaq, an exceptionally knowledgeable and kind salesman. Throughout the process, which was a bit complex due to some personal circumstances, Irfan was incredibly patient and supportive. His expertise and willingness to go above and beyond made all the difference. I truly appreciated Irfan’s commitment to ensuring everything was handled with care and precision. I would recommend Irfan to my friends, family, and future self when looking for a seamless car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I met Allan Dehoff as I was walking in the door. We had a great rapport from the beginning. Very personable man. They didn’t have what I wanted initially but I told him I wanted to buy a car from him. I had been shopping at many dealerships but I knew he was my salesman. A few days later he called and they had my car. Love my qx55. Allan’s pretty cool too. 👍😃

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Zaira was very professional and attentive to our vehicle needs. Every time we shop for a vehicle at INFINITI we leave satisfied with the treatment and quality of service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Zaira Duarte is an AMAZING INFINITI sales agent! She was upfront, very knowledgeable, and was extremely generous in negotiations. I highly recommend her. Please give her your business- she was absolutely wonderful! Thank you for my new car! It is fast, fun, and so pretty!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Allan Dehoff was exceptional. He did not waste any time, very professional while providing a friendly comfortable environment. Highly recommend. He also worked well with our outside financing company which we previously set up a planed loan options before arrival.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Zaira was wonderful to work with. She was extremely professional and very friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed and Sales team was never pushy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Our son will soon be looking for a car and this is where we will send him first.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Zaira was a pleasure to work with on my QX30 purchase. She knows the flagship INFINITI Vehicles extremely well. Her many years of sales experience shows, and Zaira was able to negotiate and complete the entire purchase process herself. I didn't have to work with the finance manager, or any other sales professional but her. Thank you so much for a smooth experience Zaira. The certified preowned INFINITI that I bought was a "cream puff" with low mileage and I am very happy with it. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I purchased a 2023 QX80. We had a couple of issues with the vehicle after we got it home, but Allen and Maria made everything perfect. It was a pleasure working with them and we look forward to having Austin INFINITI as our dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

There's no better place to buy a car than with Alan at INFINITI Austin. He's the best in the business. Every vehicle in their lineup is top-notch, and my wife and I couldn't be happier. INFINITI for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I'm very pleased with Austin INFINITI! Not only did I buy my Q50 from them but I also sold it back to them. My experience with Gil was professional and pleasant from start to finish. And we were in and out of the lot quicker than lickety split. I enjoyed my Q50 for over 3 years and it never lost its value. Thank you Austin INFINITI! I may go back and sell them my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Went here to buy my first car, and had Allan Dehoff as my sales consultant. The experience was euphoric from beginning to end, Allan was very friendly and open the entire time, and even went as far as to help me pay through better insurance rates. Allan was an astounding person, making me feel comfortable while test driving and while setting all the financing up. I highly recommend going to this dealership, especially with Allan as your sales consultant. Whether you are going through the experience of buying a car for the first time, or are already knowledgeable about the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

INFINITI on Burnet road serviced my car and did a great job. I loved the fact you have a waiting area snacks, coffee, and get to use there WiFi. Great clean place loved it. People are wonderful there and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

In and out as quickly as I needed and with a car wash.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

My experience at Austin INFINITI has been world-class. The entire team is very attentive and I can tell, based on my experience, they love to serve their clients. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Zaira, made the car buying experience stress free and straightforward. She is well versed in the INFINITI vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

My wife and I purchased two Infiniti’s this past Wednesday. From scheduling our test drive (5 days prior) to driving them home, I can’t remember a more gratifying purchase experience in my life. Mario Hall was assigned to us and he was absolutely wonderful. He was patient but was efficient. He was professional but easy to talk too. We spent 5 hours with him and even though he was involved in other situations at times, he was attentive and we always felt he was there for us. I could continue about the ride home and testing the manual shift but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Always courteous and friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Stacey and Irfan were so much help during the car buying process. They were patient in explaining all the features and pros and cons of the car, they were available when I needed them, and they were not pushy at all. They are rockstars and I’d love to buy from them again. I love my new car! Thank you Stacey and Irfan!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Better than Gtown. Barista in waiting room. No problems as of yet.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Trey in parts and Dave in service were terrific. Got me in last minute

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

This was our first time dealing with the Infinity service department , from the moment we arrived to the moment we left the service was absolutely wonderful. They made us feel important ( unlike most places ) and went above and beyond. Happy customers here. Keep up the great service. That definitely goes along way in today's world.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Austin INFINITI had the exact used vehicle that I was looking for. I dealt with salesman Joe Nichols who was honest, upfront, timely, and courteous. We made a fair deal on my trade in and had a no pressure sales experience. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Our experience at Austin INFINITI was great. Everyone was down to earth, they were not imposing their opinion in their clients. They were easy to talk to, and they were all good listeners. We cannot ask anything more from Irfan and PJ Garcia. They were both friendly and professional. I would recommend them to any family member or friend.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Monte took care of my repair needs as always when my vehicle's starter went out while at the dealership. Service was fast and he got me back on the road in no time. I will definitely be back for my Service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Everyone we worked with at INFINITI Austin was professional and courteous! Zaira was especially helpful and knowlegeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

First time working with Austin Infinity and we are very pleased with our decision to purchase from them. Irfan was great to work with as well, very kind and helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Irfan Ishaq! He helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs and made sure everything was in order for a seamless purchase. Highly recommend going to Austin INFINITI and working with him! He went above and beyond to ensure we felt confident with our purchase. Thank you Austin INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from INFINITI from Irfran Ishaq. They had amazing overall customer service but Irfran in particular made our vehicle purchase incredibly pleasant. We have bought other vehicles at other dealerships before and dreaded buying a car mainly due to the insanely long wait times of negotiations and back and forth with multiple pushy salesmen, managers, and purchasers. To say we were not looking forward going into this vehicle process would be an understatement.We were also traveling from out of town several hours away so we were limited on time and energy. We ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful with tires. Helped with calibrating tire sensors and helped change out the lugnuts

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I came in to check out a Toyota Camry they had for sale, Stacy Solberg assisted me and she personally reached out to me after an email and sent me a whole video tour of the vehicle before I even had to drive an hour out and I didn’t even have to ask for it! Sometimes sales people can come off as pushy or stand off-ish but she made sure I felt very comfortable and was very honest and transparent about the car and my options - she tried her absolute best to answer all the questions I had ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I won’t buy anything but INFINITI for myself because of the service department. The waiting room is a great place to work while my car is getting serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Outstanding customer experience. This is the second car we’ve bought from Austin INFINITI. Always on point and we love our car. Ask for Mario.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

This was the second car purchased from Allan and Maria and I am thrilled once again! They are always patient, professional and go above and beyond to make his customers happy. The car buying process was so easy and fast. I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks Allan and Maria!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with Austin Infinity. We quickly landed on the right vehicle at the right price. Allan Dehoff is the GOAT! Maria was instrumental in earning our trust. They were in tune with our needs and provided a seamless process. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I just picked up a great used car today! Thank you Zaira Duarte! Zaira is my Sales Consultant on this deal. I am very, very, satisfied with the car, sales service, and all staff. It was a great experience with their concerns for my needs! I've found a new car dealer home!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Had a amazing experience at Austin infinity the help of Irfan made the car buying process quick and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Just had a great experience with purchasing a used INFINITI at Austin INFINITI. I couldn't ask for a more accommodating salesman than PJ. Very professional and made the sale easy for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Everyone has their own opinions of the car purchasing process, but mine has always been leaning more towards the negative side of things. I have never purchased a vehicle in terms that I wasn’t happy with, however INFINITI was able to give me my options in a way that I could make an informed decision comfortably and quickly. I had an unfortunate accident and needed to replace my main means of transportation/work truck immediately. The person I worked with at this location, Zaira, gave the best sales experience I’ve ever had! No matter how big or small ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Excellent customer service throughout the entire process. The service team is knowledgeable and went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 INFINITI Q60 from Austin INFINITI. Irfan Ishaq was our Sales Consultant. He was absolutely incredible to work with. We found him to be honest, straightforward and helpful. He listened to what we wanted, searched and found our new car at a different location and had it transported to Austin. Irfan made the entire car buying process easy and seamless. At no time did we feel pressured. Instead we felt like he had our interest at heart and helped us find the car we wanted at a fair market price without using gimmicks or sales pressure tactics. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I genuinely enjoyed Lori’s and Mario’s hospitality and assistance with my discovery of the INFINITI Q50 Red Sport 400. Lori was accommodating and welcoming even while she was assisting another customer. Mario’s knowledge and passion of the Q50 is what you want and expect to see, but is missing from a lot of car dealerships these days. If you are in the market for an INFINITI, I highly recommend visiting Austin INFINITI, and asking for Lori or Mario.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Dave provided exceptional service for my first time bringing my INFINITI QX50 in to get an oil change. I had an issue with a tire that he walked me through what possibly happened and that the package i purchased covered the repair.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Allan DeHoff at Austin INFINITI knocked it out of the park again for me! I’m a four time INFINITI loyalist, and I’m super stoked to drive my new QX50 Premium off the lot. Also, but cudos to the waiting area and the amazing (free) drinks and snacks they serve. 💯🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Dave was extremely helpful in what was needed for the maintenance of our car. I appreciate his time and effort Dave took articulating the other items necessary for the upkeep. Dave is simply the best Service Manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Allan Dehoff at Austin INFINITI took care of my family! My daughter and husband bought a vehicle and with his customer service my husband and I went ahead and bought another vehicle. We thank you Allan for your welcoming and professional customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Our experience with Austin INFINITI was very good. Our sales professional - Irfan Ishaq - was great. We were looking for a pre-owned vehicle with specific characteristics. Irfan was attentive to details and kept us posted as to what was available. We ended up with exactly what we were looking for. Thanks Irfan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I’ve been coming to Austin INFINITI for service, but this was the first time working with a sales team member for a new vehicle. I’m so glad I worked with Zaira. From her personable interaction with me to her positive energy, she made my experience exceptional. Prior to my appointment, she corresponded with me to ensure I had a time that worked for my schedule and was very accommodating when I kept having to reschedule due to work. The day of my appointment, she had a car picked out for me and when it turned out that the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Always good service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Dana Woodbury is the best! Ask for him when you're looking for your next INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My service representative Jon Simmons was amazing, he made sure that my car concerns were address and resolved.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Professional

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

One word Awesome. Irfan was the friendliest salesman ever. He made the process so easy even from when I sold cars and bought one from my own dealership.Their free power train warranty surprised me when you do all matenance at dealership like oil changes. He is new to car sales and felt like I was dealing with an old veteran in the business. Will call him first for the next car we buy. 2 thumbs up. Thanks Irfan you da man.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about Jon Simmons. The service he provided went above and beyond. I am happy that I went here, and I’ll be going back whenever I need any work done.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Awesome service, Zaira Duarte was the one that sold me my suv and she was very helpful! Best Dealer i have ever gone to

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Florentino and PJ were outstanding. Very helpful, kind, and considerate people. Definitely made me feel comfortable and appreciated. My experience at the INFINITI location was a 10/10 as well with the complementary snacks and coffee :))!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The service department is very friendly and professional. I received quality service in a very timely manner. Very knowledgeable of your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had amazing experience at INFINITI austin. I found my dream car and I love it. Allen and Darren went above and beyond to meet all my new car needs. I would recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Customer service is sometimes the only thing that will make you go back to a business. Ms. Mia Matteo is such a force! She is amazing! I don’t give compliments easily because perfection is what I’m expecting but Ms. Matteo WOWED me with her way of communicating not with just her words but her action. This may be the first positive review I’ve ever given but I want to tell Ms. Mia …. YOU ROCK!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Allan was great to work with and made it a very smooth transaction! Buying a car can be stressful but Allan made it easy- all in all a phenomenal experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Dana Woodbury was the most professional sales person I have ever done business with!! Beyond a shadow of doubt he was truly outstanding. A real asset to the fine dealership.


Leave Us A Review