Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Best auto customer service in town!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2017
 

The staff was very friendly and accommodating on getting my car checked and ready to go.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

I can't say enough wonderful things about Austin INFINITI's service department. They go way beyond "service" and it is always a pleasant experience. Besides INFINITI cars being excellent vehicles, their staff has us completely sold on our next vehicle being an INFINITI. Shout out to Bobby Davis as a superb service consultant!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Monte Reger in the service department was a pleasure to deal with; professional, responsive and went the extra mile (pun intended!) to research our 2012 M35H history as it was bought used and did not come with any maintenance documentation. He discovered a pending ECU update that the car needed, had it performed along with the oil/filter and multi point inspection service, and advised us on upcoming service needs. The detailed vehicle status report emailed after the service was complete concluded an outstanding service experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

I purchased a pre-owned Acura TSX from Austin Nissan even though I live in the Houston area. My experience with Austin INFINITI began when I inquired about the vehicle after seeing it online. I was quickly contacted by someone and was connected with a salesperson. I had the pleasure of working with Shawn Knodel. He was willing to work with me over the phone to get to a price I felt was reasonable for me to make the trip. He also offered to pay for my traveling expenses to have a first-hand look at the vehicle. When I arrived a few days later, I was greeted with kindness and treated like a valued customer, in spite of being from out of town and looking at a used car. I was treated with respect and felt at ease during the process. I would be glad to do business with Shawn and Austin INFINITI again. Thanks.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017
 

I knew very little about dealer (actually nothing other than location) but my wife wanted a specific car and they were the only game in town. I selected the vehicle online, sent them my details and trade information, requested only electronic responses (which they complied with), received a text fr Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2017
 

I have driven luxury performance vehicles for many years, primarily Acura and INFINITI. I've also dealt with several different service departments and service coordinators. I bought a used 2014 Q60 convertible from Austin INFINITI in December, and noted a few minor issues within the first couple of weeks. I arranged via the salesman to have the repairs corrected, one being the brakes, which was not covered by warranty. This is when I first made contact with Dave Henricks, the service consultant assigned my repairs. Atypical of many service writers I've dealt with over the years, Dave is to the point, honest and personable. He took the time to text me even prior to the service appointment, and to greet me when I brought the vehicle in as if we already knew one another. After 2 days of driving a loaner, my vehicle was ready. Dave went over everything the service department did to get my car at 100%, and quite frankly, it drove better than new and cost me $0.00!. Dave gained my respect immediately. He is a man of character, and a pleasure to work with. I will seek him by name as my service consultant for as long as I own this car & any other vehicles I may purchase at Austin INFINITI when it needs maintenance.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2017
 

I brought my Q56 for Pil change and a few repairs. Bobby Davis was a great help. He would call and give me updates which I liked. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017
 

Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly, and very helpful. Everything went efficiently! I knew when my car would arrive at my home (valet service).

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW