Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Monte Reger is the best. He called me first thing Monday and emailed me about my car issues. My car was towed over the weekend to INFINITI and he was on top the details of my car problems. He sent me an itemized list of items I needed to have done, the price and what was not as necessary to do. He had my car read by the end of that day cleaned and vacuumed. It was top notch service. I hate when I have car issues, but dealing with INFINITI, especially Monte makes it so seamless and stress free.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

Excellent care and service. I love the customer waiting area. Very kind to my 3 year old grandson during our wait. Work done on time and at price

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

I love the service dept. Chris has helped me maintain my INFINITI G37 since I bought it. The pricing for oil changes are the Best! $56 with filter and car wash. Jiffy is starting $69 without the filter. The lounge is nice and I get a lot of work done in that hour time. No appt needed either! When my lense cracked on my light, the part was less expensive at the dealership vs online and a generic part. Thank you INFINITI Austin!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

My salesman Brad did an awesome job on the sale of my car. This place is a great place to find deals on used cars too

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Shawn and Michael Tyler are the best team duo if you are buying a car! Go see them and tell them I sent you! I love my new 2017 INFINITI Q50! Thanks guys! Go see them!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 20, 2017
 

I was considering leasing a vehicle from INFINITI, Acura, and Lexus. Ultimately, it was the quality of vehicle for the price and the wealth of knowledge the sales person had that helped me make my decision. My experience working with Danny Elalouf from Austin INFINITI was awesome. I contacted him prior to visiting the dealership, and he had 3 different vehicles ready for me to review and test drive. Danny made the process very easy to lease a vehicle from Austin INFINITI. If you're in the market for a luxury vehicle, I highly recommend giving Danny a call and he will be there to help align you with the perfect fit!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

I was considering leasing a vehicle from INFINITI, Acura, and Lexus. Ultimately, it was the quality of vehicle for the price and the wealth of knowledge the sales person had that helped me make my decision. My experience working with Danny Elalouf from Austin INFINITI was awesome. I contacted him prior to visiting the dealership, and he had 3 different vehicles ready for me to review and test drive. Danny made the process very easy to lease a vehicle from Austin INFINITI. If you're in the market for a luxury vehicle, I highly recommend giving Danny a call and he will be there to help align you with the perfect fit!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

I had to take my INFINITI in for a recall on passenger airbag and received a loaner Q50 while the work was being done. I also received a complimentary car wash and my car was very clean when I got it back in just a few hours. My service assistant was very helpful, pleasant and efficient. I also love their wait area when I just need an oil change.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017
 

Great job to the entire INFINITI Services Team. My car was brought in a week earlier than my scheduled appointment and my car had everything serviced during a very busy day in less than 3 hours (new brakes, steering fluid flush, and a new seat cover). Thank you! BK

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

This is my second INFINITI through this dealership and I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. Tony Anthony was my sales agent and made the entire experience a very painless and enjoyable event. From the personal contact without pressure, to the design overview and even when signing the paperwork with finance, I was treated with respect and felt very valued. The facility it clean, modern, and gets extra point for the cafe inside. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone in the market for an INFINITI.

Read more at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW